We Build Kingston

Backflow Prevention

David Donaldson
2721 Patterson Rd.
Kingston
K0H 1X0
ON
613-546-2474
613-546-1823
davedonaldson@sympatico.ca
DONALDSON PLUMBING & HEATING LTD.
http://www.donaldsonplumbingheating.ca
Rod & Joe Drapeau
1149 Clyde Crt., Unit 1
Kingston
K7P 2E4
ON
613-549-3353
613-549-3354
info@drapeau-spk.ca
DRAPEAU AUTOMATIC SPRINKLER CORP.
http://www.drapeau-spk.ca
Carl Jaynes
91 Colebrook Rd.
Yarker
K0K 3N0
ON
613-377-6648
613-377-6649
jaynes@kos.net
JAYNES PLUMBING & HEATING
http://www.jaynesplumbingandheating.com
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Gary Crawford
1397 Rosemount Ave.
Cornwall
K6J 3E5
ON
613-933-6664
613-933-9910
gcrawford@laframboise.net
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Carla Mackey
1-718 Fortune Cres.
Kingston
K7P 2T3
ON
613-546-6846
613-541-1331
carla@amph.ca
ALEX McCOY PLUMBING & HEATING LTD.
Curt Lariviere
80 Hickson Ave., Unit 3
Kingston
K7K 2N6
ON
613-453-5116
613-542-3918
curt@selleckmechanical.com
SELLECK MECHANICAL INC.
http://www.selleckmechanical.com
Joel Hollingsworth
133 Dalton Ave., Unit 2B
Kingston
K7K 6C2
ON
613-389-9500
613-389-5053
joel.hollingsworth@troylfs.com
TROY LIFE & FIRE SAFETY LTD.
Kevin Geen
595 McKay St.
Kingston
K7M 5V8
ON
613-634-8486
613-634-8487
kgeen@simplexgrinnell.com
TYCO INTEGRATED FIRE & SAFETY
VEEDA INC.
Jerome Veenendaal
640 Justus Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4H4
ON
613-389-4633
613-389-4821
veedainc@on.aibn.com
VEEDA INC.