We Build Kingston

Bonding & Insurance

Tony Silva
195 Henry St., Unit 1
Brantford
N3S 5C9
ON
416-707-8147
tsilva@bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca
BUNNELL HITCHON INSURANCE BROKERS
Nelson DeQuintal
4950 Yonge St., Suite 1400
Toronto
M2N 6K1
ON
416-223-9580
nelson.dequintal@theguarantee.com
GUARANTEE COMPANY OF NORTH AMERICA
James Scharf
300 – 1400 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa
K1K 4H4
ON
613-748-3000
613-741-9250
james.scharf@intact.net
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Frank Ciccolini
255 Michael Cowpland Dr., Unit 101A
Ottawa
K2M 0M5
ON
613-232-8605
613-232-9765
frciccolini@mastersinsurance.com
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Chris Curry
12-14 Bruce Park Ave.
Toronto
M4P 2S3
ON
416-488-2522
416-488-8527
ccurry@petrela.com
PETRELA, WINTER & ASSOCIATES
TRAVELERS CANADA
David Johnston
20 Queen St. West, Suite 200
Toronto
M5H 3R3
ON
416-642-3653
416-360-8267
david.johnston@travelers.com
TRAVELERS CANADA
Janet Mascitelli
333 Bay St. Suite 1610, Box 22
Toronto
M5H 2R2
416-215-2555
416-214-9597
janet.mascitelli@trisura.com
TRISURA GUARANTEE INSURANCE COMP.