We Build Kingston

Bonding

Contact Name: Jeff Cernele
Mailing Address: 10 Aviva Way
City: Markham
Postal Code: L6G 0G1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 800-387-4518
Business Fax: 416-229-5429
Business Contact Email: jeff.cernele@avivacanada.com
Short Business Description: AVIVA INSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA
Contact Name: Tony Silva
Mailing Address: 195 Henry St., Unit 1
City: Brantford
Postal Code: N3S 5C9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 416-707-8147
Business Contact Email: tsilva@bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca
Short Business Description: BUNNELL HITCHON INSURANCE BROKERS
Business Website Address: http://www.bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca
Business Name: GALLAGHER
Contact Name: Mike Hergott
Mailing Address: 11 Holland Ave., Suite 410
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1Y 4S1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-907-3368
Business Contact Email: mike_hergott@ajg.com
Short Business Description: ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER CANADA LTD.
Business Website Address: http://www.ajgcanada.com
Contact Name: Nelson DeQuintal & Adam Venditti
Mailing Address: 4950 Yonge St., Suite 1400
City: Toronto
Postal Code: M2N 6K1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 416-223-9580
Short Business Description: GUARANTEE COMPANY OF NORTH AMERICA
Contact Name: James Scharf
Mailing Address: St. Laurent Shopping Centre, 1200 St. Laurent Blvd., Unit 004A, PO Box 22
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1K 3B8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-748-3000 ext 48798
Business Fax: 613-741-9250
Business Contact Email: ottawa.surety@intact.net
Business Name: MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Contact Name: Frank Ciccolini
Mailing Address: 255 Michael Cowpland Dr., Unit 101A
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K2M 0M5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-232-8605
Business Fax: 613-232-9765
Business Contact Email: frciccolini@mastersinsurance.com
Short Business Description: MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Contact Name: Chris Curry
Mailing Address: 12-14 Bruce Park Ave.
City: Toronto
Postal Code: M4P 2S3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 416-488-2522
Business Fax: 416-488-8527
Business Contact Email: ccurry@petrela.com
Short Business Description: PETRELA, WINTER & ASSOCIATES
Contact Name: Andrew Rohmer
Mailing Address: 333 Bay St. Suite 1610, Box 22
City: Toronto
Postal Code: M5H 2R2
Business Phone Number: 416-607-2140
Business Fax: 416-214-9597
Business Contact Email: andrew.rohmer@trisura.com
Short Business Description: TRISURA GUARANTEE INSURANCE COMP.
Contact Name: Kristina Slonova
Mailing Address: 100 King St. West, Suite 5500
City: Toronto
Postal Code: M5X 1C9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 416-586-2657
Business Fax: 416-586-2980
Business Contact Email: kristina.slonova@zurich.com
Short Business Description: ZURICH INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.
Business Website Address: http://zurichcanada.com