We Build Kingston

Civil Works

Eren Akman
123 Cardevco Rd.
Carp
K0A 1L0
ON
613-836-6424
613-836-6286
office@akmanconstruction.com
BARR (GORDON) LTD.
Bert Barr
156 Duff St.
Kingston
K7K 2L5
ON
613-542-4922
613-542-2142
jeff.brown@gordonbarr.ca
GORDON BARR LTD.
David Bettschen
4611 Hwy #2 West
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-386-3210
613-386-7398
dbettschen@cogeco.net
O. BETTSCHEN CONSTRUCTION LTD.
BRICAZA CORPORATION
Walter Holsgrove
1575 Westbrook Rd.
Kingston
K7P 2Y7
ON
613-634-2008
613-634-3009
walter@bricaza.ca
BRICAZA CORPORATION
COCO PAVING INC.
Steve Bedford
1600 Westbrook Rd.
Kingston
K7P 2Y7
ON
613-389-3232
613-389-8626
sbedford@cocogroup.com
COCO PAVING INC.
Dan Corcoran
2212 Sydenham Rd.
Elginburg
K0H 1M0
ON
613-542-0820
613-548-8616
dan@lencorex.com
LEN CORCORAN EXCAVATING LTD.
Wilburt D. Crain
1800 Maberly-Elphin Rd.
Maberly
K0H 2B0
ON
613-268-2308
613-268-2466
info@crainsconstruction.com
CRAINS’ CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Colin Lunitz
751 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N6
ON
613-542-2874
613-542-6671
colin.lunitz@cruickshankgroup.com
CRUICKSHANK CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
Brian Harrison
3621 Moreland Dixon Rd.
Inverary
K0H 1X0
ON
613-353-1606
digndirt@bellnet.ca
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
Ben Doornekamp
588 Scotland Rd.,
Odessa
K0H 2H0
ON
613-386-3033
613-386-7450
ben@doornekamp.ca
H.R. DOORNEKAMP CONSTRUCTION