We Build Kingston

Civil Works

Contact Name: Vern Kimmett
Mailing Address: 43 Kellwood Cres.
City: Napanee
Postal Code: K7R 4A1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-354-2300
Business Fax: 613-354-2355
Business Contact Email: vern@haybaysand.com
Short Business Description: HAY BAY SAND & GRAVEL INC.
Contact Name: Jeff McEwen
Mailing Address: 1214 McAdoo’s Lane
City: Glenburnie
Postal Code: K0H 1S0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-544-8000
Business Fax: 613-544-8001
Business Contact Email: jeff@hybrid1.ca
Short Business Description: THE HYBRID CONSTRUCTION GROUP LTD.
Contact Name: Mason Laframboise
Mailing Address: 687 Gardiners Rd.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 3Y4
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-876-8764
Business Contact Email: info@laframboiseconstruction.ca
Business Website Address: http://www.laframboiseconstruction.ca
Contact Name: Brock McMullin
Mailing Address: 134 Hagerman Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5B8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-4046
Business Fax: 613-546-8540
Business Contact Email: brock@cogeco.net
Short Business Description: V.J. McMULLIN PIPELINE
Business Website Address: http://www.vjmcmullinpipeline.com
Business Name: MORVEN CONSTRUCTION
Contact Name: Murray Aitken
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 10
City: Napanee
Postal Code: K7R 3L4
Province: on
Business Phone Number: 613-354-9768
Business Fax: 613-354-2302
Business Contact Email: murray@morvenconstruction.com
Short Business Description: MORVEN CONSTRUCTION
Physical Address: 6839 County Rd. 2, Napanee
Business Website Address: http://www.morvenconstruction.com
Contact Name: Mason Reid
Mailing Address: 875 Bell Blvd. West
City: Belleville
Postal Code: K8N 4Z5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-969-6197
Business Fax: 613-969-1872
Business Contact Email: mason@kgreid.ca
Business Website Address: http://www.kgreid.ca
Contact Name: Herman Geenevasen
Mailing Address: 1775 Hwy #41
City: Selby
Postal Code: K0K 2Z0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-388-2345
Business Fax: 613-388-1092
Business Contact Email: herman@richmondditching.com
Short Business Description: RICHMOND DITCHING CO. LTD.
Contact Name: Dan Chartrand
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 70
City: Athens
Postal Code: K0E 1B0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-924-2634
Business Fax: 613-924-2742
Physical Address: 109 Washburn Rd., Athens
Business Website Address: http://www.tackaberryconstruction.com
Contact Name: Douglas C. Haight
Mailing Address: 685 Justus Dr.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 4H5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-7550
Business Fax: 613-389-7054
Business Contact Email: dhaight@taggartconstruction.com
Short Business Description: TAGGART CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Business Website Address: http://www.taggartconstruction.com