We Build Kingston

Civil Works

Robert Vader
64 Hoskin Rd.
Plainfield
K0K 2V0
ON
613-970-1462
rvader@bell.net
EXCAVADERS CONSTRUCTION
Brad Harrison
21 Steve Fonyo Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8P1
ON
613-384-3432
613-384-8791
bradh@harrisonexcavating.com
J. HARRISON EXCAVATING & PIPELINE
Don Hart
8188 County Rd. 2
Napanee
K7R 3K6
ON
613-354-5825
613-354-7115
brenda@donhartconstruction.ca
DON HART CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Vern Kimmett
43 Kellwood Cres.
Napanee
K7R 4A1
ON
613-354-2300
613-354-2355
vern@haybaysand.com
HAY BAY SAND & GRAVEL INC.
Jeff McEwen
1214 McAdoo’s Lane
Glenburnie
K0H 1S0
ON
613-544-8000
613-544-8001
jeff@hybrid1.ca
THE HYBRID CONSTRUCTION GROUP LTD.
Brock McMullin
134 Hagerman Ave.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-546-4046
613-546-8540
brock@cogeco.net
V.J. McMULLIN PIPELINE
Rod Miller
P.O. Box 127
Maitland
K0E 1P0
ON
613-348-3755
613-348-7153
miller@kenmillerexcavating.ca
KEN MILLER EXCAVATING
2148 2nd Concession, Brockville
MORVEN CONSTRUCTION
Murray Aitken
P.O. Box 10
Napanee
K7R 3L4
on
613-354-9768
613-354-2302
morvenmurray@xplornet.ca
MORVEN CONSTRUCTION
6839 County Rd. 2, Napanee
Mason Reid
875 Bell Blvd. West
Belleville
K8N 4Z5
ON
613-329-5461
613-969-6197
mason@kgreid.ca
http://www.kgreid.ca