We Build Kingston

Construction Equipment Sales

Contact Name: S Thake & R. Abbott
Mailing Address: 171 Binnington Crt.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 8R7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-547-4200
Business Fax: 613-547-4205
Business Contact Email: randy.abbott@toromont.com
Short Business Description: BATTLEFIELD EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Contact Name: Steve Lalonde
Mailing Address: 121 St. Pierre Rd.
City: Vars
Postal Code: K0A 3H0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 343-540-9055
Business Contact Email: slalonde@jrbrisson.com
Physical Address: 564 Industrial Ave., Ottawa K1G 0Y9
Business Website Address: http://terapro.ca
Business Name: HARTINGTON EQUIPMENT
Contact Name: Shawn Gardiner
Mailing Address: 5474 Hwy. 38
City: Hartington
Postal Code: K0H 1W0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-372-2744
Business Fax: 613-372-2287
Business Contact Email: shawn@hartingtonequipment.com
Business Name: HAZMASTERS
Contact Name: David Platero
Mailing Address: 1660 Comstock Rd., Unit 103
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1B 5L2
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-224-5447
Business Fax: 613-224-1341
Business Contact Email: david.platero@hazmasters.com
Short Business Description: HAZMASTERS
Business Name: LIEBHERR CANADA LTD.
Contact Name: Jeff Parks
Mailing Address: 1015 Sutton Dr.
City: Burlington
Postal Code: L7L 5Z8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 800-387-3922
Business Fax: 905-319-6622
Business Contact Email: jeffparks@lca.liebherr.com
Short Business Description: LIEBHERR CANADA LTD.
Business Name: NORTRAX
Contact Name: Chris Taylor
Mailing Address: 190 David Manchester Rd.
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K0A 1L0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-831-4044
Business Fax: 613-831-4-45
Business Contact Email: chris.taylor@nortrax.com
Short Business Description: NORTRAX
Business Name: RUSH TRUCK CENTRES
Contact Name: Randy Morey
Mailing Address: 750 Dalton Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 8N8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-3336
Business Contact Email: rmorey@rushtruckcentres.ca
Business Website Address: http://www.tallmangroup.ca