We Build Kingston

Culverts – Plastic

BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
Wayne Buck
670 Progress Ave.
Kingston
K7M 4W9
ON
613-384-5870
613-384-6923
wayne.buck@bardonsupplies.com
BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
CORIX WATER PRODUCTS
Kenn Mills
286A Maitland Dr.
Belleville
K8N 4Z5
ON
613-967-7871
613-967-7877
kenn.mills@corix.com
CORIX WATER PRODUCTS
GEOSYNTHETIC SYSTEMS
Jim Peabody
3543 Conroy Rd.
Ottawa
K1T 3S6
ON
613-733-9585
613-733-3795
jim@geosyn.ca
GEOSYNTHETIC SYSTEMS
Herman Geenevasen
1775 Hwy #41
Selby
K0K 2Z0
ON
613-388-2345
613-388-1092
herman@richmondditching.on.ca
RICHMOND DITCHING CO. LTD.
SOLENO
Paul Antoine
1160 Rout 133, C.P. 837 Succursale Iberville
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
J2X 4J5
QC
613-292-4094
pantoine@soleno.com
James Clubine
75 Harvey St.
Kingston
K7K 5C1
ON
613-546-3141
613-546-5205
james.clubine@wolseleyinc.ca
WOLSELEY WATERWORKS GROUP