We Build Kingston

Culverts – Plastic

Business Name: BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
Contact Name: Mark Easter
Mailing Address: 670 Progress Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 4W9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-384-5870
Business Fax: 613-384-6923
Business Contact Email: mark.easter@bardonsupplies.com
Short Business Description: BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
Business Name: GEOSYNTHETIC SYSTEMS
Contact Name: Jim Peabody
Mailing Address: 3543 Conroy Rd.
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1T 3S6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-733-9585
Business Fax: 613-733-3795
Business Contact Email: jim@geosyn.ca
Short Business Description: GEOSYNTHETIC SYSTEMS
Business Name: ICONIX WATERWORKS
Contact Name: Jake Codispoti
Mailing Address: 286A Maitland Dr.
City: Belleville
Postal Code: K8N 4Z5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-967-7871
Business Fax: 613-967-7877
Business Contact Email: Jake.Codispoti@iconixww.com
Business Website Address: http://www.iconixww.com
Contact Name: Herman Geenevasen
Mailing Address: 1775 Hwy #41
City: Selby
Postal Code: K0K 2Z0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-388-2345
Business Fax: 613-388-1092
Business Contact Email: herman@richmondditching.com
Short Business Description: RICHMOND DITCHING CO. LTD.
Business Name: SOLENO
Contact Name: Paul Antoine
Mailing Address: 1160 Rout 133, C.P. 837 Succursale Iberville
City: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Postal Code: J2X 4J5
Province: QC
Business Phone Number: 613-292-4094
Business Contact Email: pantoine@soleno.com
Contact Name: James Clubine
Mailing Address: 75 Harvey St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5C1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-3141
Business Fax: 613-546-5205
Business Contact Email: james.clubine@wolseleyinc.ca
Short Business Description: WOLSELEY WATERWORKS GROUP