We Build Kingston

Electrical Contractors

Business Name: BAY ELECTRIC
Contact Name: Don McCreery
Mailing Address: 779 Midpark Dr.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 7G3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-6178
Business Fax: 613-389-3587
Business Contact Email: bayelectric@bellnet.ca
Short Business Description: BAY ELECTRIC
Contact Name: Gerald Reuvers
Mailing Address: 1610 Hwy #15
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7L 4V3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-548-3044
Business Fax: 613-548-4801
Business Contact Email: greuvers@beehlerbrothers.ca
Short Business Description: BEEHLER BROTHERS ELECTRIC LTD.
Business Website Address: http://beehlerbros.ca
Contact Name: Scott Winch
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 502
City: Stittsville
Postal Code: K2S 1A6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-831-4462
Business Fax: 613-831-5507
Business Contact Email: scott.winch@citywyed.ca
Physical Address: 128 Reis Rd., Carp ON K0A 1L0
Contact Name: Dwayne Gray
Mailing Address: 12 Riverside Dr., Unit 1
City: Trenton
Postal Code: K8V 5P8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-392-8401
Business Fax: 613-392-4340
Business Contact Email: dwayneg@diamondelectric.com
Short Business Description: DIAMOND ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD.
Business Name: FOX (E.S.) LTD.
Contact Name: John Senior
Mailing Address: 209 Dalton Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 6C2
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-549-4396
Business Fax: 613-549-1238
Business Contact Email: john.senior@esfox.com
Short Business Description: E.S. FOX LTD.
Contact Name: Danielle Gray
Mailing Address: 185 North Augusta Rd., P.O. Box 723
City: Brockville
Postal Code: K6V 5V8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-342-6252
Business Fax: 613-342-5750
Business Contact Email: dgray@iecbl.ca
Business Website Address: http://www.iecbl.ca
Business Name: JACO ELECTRIC INC.
Contact Name: Jason Leach
Mailing Address: 1060 Gardiners Rd.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 1R7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-561-5766
Business Fax: 613-507-2754
Business Contact Email: jacoelectric@aol.com
Short Business Description: JACO ELECTRIC INC.
Business Name: LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Contact Name: Gary Crawford
Mailing Address: 1397 Rosemount Ave.
City: Cornwall
Postal Code: K6J 3E5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-933-6664
Business Fax: 613-933-9910
Business Contact Email: gcrawford@laframboise.net
Short Business Description: LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Contact Name: Rick Leduc
Mailing Address: 3046 Sydenham Rd.
City: Elginburg
Postal Code: K0H 1M0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-547-0083
Business Fax: 613-531-5998
Business Contact Email: rick@leducelectrical.ca
Business Name: MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Contact Name: Ed Malette & Steve Greenlees
Mailing Address: 190 Hagerman St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5B8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-549-7778
Business Fax: 613-549-7952
Business Contact Email: malette@kingston.net
Short Business Description: MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.