We Build Kingston

Electrical Contractors

BAY ELECTRIC
Don McCreery
779 Midpark Dr.
Kingston
K7M 7G3
ON
613-389-6178
613-389-3587
bayelectric@bellnet.ca
BAY ELECTRIC
Gerald Reuvers
1610 Hwy #15
Kingston
K7L 4V3
ON
613-548-3044
613-548-4801
greuvers@beehlerbrothers.ca
BEEHLER BROTHERS ELECTRIC LTD.
Dwayne Gray
12 Riverside Dr., Unit 1
Trenton
K8V 5P8
ON
613-392-8401
613-392-4340
dwayneg@diamondelectric.com
DIAMOND ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD.
FOX (E.S.) LTD.
George Noyes
209 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7K 6C2
ON
613-549-4396
613-549-1238
king@esfox.com
E.S. FOX LTD.
Ron Gray
1900 Cordukes Rd.
Kingston
K7L 4V4
ON
613-536-7194
613-536-3936
rgray@iecl.ca
INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD.
JACO ELECTRIC INC.
Jason Leach
1060 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7P 1R7
ON
613-561-5766
613-507-2754
jacoelectric@aol.com
JACO ELECTRIC INC.
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Gary Crawford
1397 Rosemount Ave.
Cornwall
K6J 3E5
ON
613-933-6664
613-933-9910
gcrawford@laframboise.net
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
M.H. ELECTRIC
Mike Hodgson
3692 Princess St.
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-384-7101
613-389-8978
mhelectric@cogeco.ca
M.H. ELECTRIC
E. Malette & B. Laporte
190 Hagerman St.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-549-7778
613-549-7952
malette@kingston.net
ED MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Don Norman
70 Hickson Ave.
Kingston
K7K 2N6
ON
613-544-0011
613-546-3255
don@martinelectric.ca
ROBERT W. MARTIN ELECTRIC (1986) LTD.