We Build Kingston

Electrical – High Voltage

Contact Name: Jeff McEwen
Mailing Address: 1214 McAdoo’s Lane
City: Glenburnie
Postal Code: K0H 1S0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-544-8000
Business Fax: 613-544-8001
Business Contact Email: jeff@hybrid1.ca
Short Business Description: THE HYBRID CONSTRUCTION GROUP LTD.
Business Name: MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Contact Name: Ed Malette & Steve Greenlees
Mailing Address: 190 Hagerman St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5B8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-549-7778
Business Fax: 613-549-7952
Business Contact Email: malette@kingston.net
Short Business Description: MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Contact Name: Brock McMullin
Mailing Address: 134 Hagerman Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5B8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-4046
Business Fax: 613-546-8540
Business Contact Email: brock@cogeco.net
Short Business Description: V.J. McMULLIN PIPELINE
Business Website Address: http://www.vymcmullinpipeline.com
Business Name: MH ELECTRIC
Contact Name: Mike Hodgson
Mailing Address: 3692 Princess St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 0K6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-384-7101
Business Fax: 613-389-8978
Business Contact Email: mhelectric@cogeco.ca
Short Business Description: M.H. ELECTRIC
Business Website Address: http://www.mhelectric.ca
Contact Name: Rob Boisvert
Mailing Address: 1900 Cordukes Rd.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7L 4V4
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-536-7194
Business Fax: 613-536-3936
Business Contact Email: rboisvert@modernniagara.com
Business Name: R.W. ELECTRIC
Contact Name: Bob Hodgson
Mailing Address: 2380 Hwy.# 38
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2Y7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-634-2341
Business Fax: 613-634-1145
Business Contact Email: bob@rwelectric.com
Short Business Description: R.W. ELECTRIC
Contact Name: Arnold Portt
Mailing Address: 102 Parks Dr.
City: Belleville
Postal Code: K8N 4Z5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-968-9648
Business Contact Email: aportt@taltrees.ca
Short Business Description: TAL TREES POWER SERVICES
Business Name: TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
Contact Name: Mr. Stacy Anderson
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 592
City: Stittsville
Postal Code: K2S 1A7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-836-6862
Business Fax: 613-836-6759
Business Contact Email: stacy@tobanelectric.ca
Short Business Description: TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
Physical Address: 1549 Main St. Stittsville K2S 1A7
Business Name: WYLIE ELECTRIC
Contact Name: Richard Wylie
Mailing Address: 175 Resource Rd.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 0K1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-634-3008
Business Fax: 613-384-8773
Business Contact Email: wylieelectric@bellnet.ca
Short Business Description: WYLIE ELECTRIC
Business Website Address: http://wylieelectrickingston.ca