We Build Kingston

Electrical – High Voltage

Jeff McEwen
1214 McAdoo’s Lane
Glenburnie
K0H 1S0
ON
613-544-8000
613-544-8001
jeff@hybrid1.ca
THE HYBRID CONSTRUCTION GROUP LTD.
Ron Gray
1900 Cordukes Rd.
Kingston
K7L 4V4
ON
613-536-7194
613-536-3936
rgray@iecl.ca
INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD.
E. Malette & B. Laporte
190 Hagerman St.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-549-7778
613-549-7952
malette@kingston.net
ED MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
R.W. ELECTRIC
Bob Hodgson
2380 Hwy.# 38
Kingston
K7P 2Y7
ON
613-634-2341
613-634-1145
bob@rwelectric.com
R.W. ELECTRIC
Arnold Portt
102 Parks Dr.
Belleville
K8N 4Z5
ON
613-968-9648
aportt@taltrees.ca
TAL TREES POWER SERVICES
TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
Mr. Stacy Anderson
P.O. Box 592
Stittsville
K2S 1A7
ON
613-836-6862
613-836-6759
stacy@tobanelectric.ca
TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
1549 Main St. Stittsville K2S 1A7
WYLIE ELECTRIC
Richard Wylie
175 Resource Rd.
Kingston
K7P 0K1
ON
613-634-3008
613-384-8773
wylieelectric@bellnet.ca
WYLIE ELECTRIC