We Build Kingston

Engineers – Civil

Business Name: ART ENGINEERING INC.
Contact Name: Kyle Smallegange
Mailing Address: 695 Innovation Dr., Unit 2
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 7E6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-217-8391
Business Contact Email: kyle@artengineering.ca
Business Website Address: http://www.artengineering.ca
Business Name: EXP SERVICES INC.
Contact Name: Jennifer Diaz
Mailing Address: 4 Cataraqui St., Suite 315
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 1Z7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-542-1253
Business Fax: 613-547-3767
Business Contact Email: jennifer.diaz@exp.com
Business Website Address: http://exp.com
Contact Name: D. Prinsen & K. Nielissen
Mailing Address: 1329 Gardiners Rd., Suite 210
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 0L8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-634-9009
Business Fax: 888-884-9392
Business Contact Email: doug.prinsen@forefronteng.ca
Short Business Description: FOREFRONT ENGINEERING INC.
Business Name: GREER GALLOWAY
Contact Name: Kevin Hawley
Mailing Address: 2A – 640 Cataraqui Woods Dr.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2Y5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-536-5420
Business Fax: 613-548-3793
Business Contact Email: kingston@greergalloway.com
Short Business Description: GREER GALLOWAY
Business Website Address: http://www.greergalloway.com
Contact Name: Martin Burger
Mailing Address: 654 Norris Crt., Unit 640
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2R9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-634-1789
Business Fax: 613-900-0537
Business Contact Email: mburger@groundengineer.ca
Short Business Description: GROUNDWORK ENGINEERING LTD.
Business Website Address: http://www.groundengineer.ca
Business Name: IBI GROUP
Contact Name: Mark Touw
Mailing Address: 650 Dalton Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 8N7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-531-4440
Business Fax: 613-531-7789
Business Contact Email: mark.touw@ibigropup.com
Short Business Description: IBI GROUP
Contact Name: Dan Fencott
Mailing Address: 4 Cataraqui St., Suite 208
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 1Z7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-7250
Business Fax: 613-389-2754
Business Contact Email: dan@jewelleng.ca
Short Business Description: G.D. JEWELL ENGINEERING INC.
Contact Name: Michael Park
Mailing Address: 780 Midpark Dr., Suite 103
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 7P6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-767-6936
Business Fax: 613-767-8276
Business Contact Email: mpark@rjc.ca
Short Business Description: READ JONES CHRISTOFFERSEN LTD.