We Build Kingston

Engineers – Civil

EXP SERVICES INC.
Jennifer Diaz
4 Cataraqui St., Suite 315
Kingston
K7K 1Z7
ON
613-542-1253
613-547-3767
jennifer.diaz@exp.com
http://exp.com
D. Prinsen & K. Nielissen
1329 Gardiners Rd., Suite 210
Kingston
K7P 0L8
ON
613-634-9009
888-884-9392
doug.prinsen@forefronteng.ca
FOREFRONT ENGINEERING INC.
GREER GALLOWAY
Kevin Hawley
2A – 640 Cataraqui Woods Dr.
Kingston
K7P 2Y5
ON
613-536-5420
613-548-3793
kingston@greergalloway.com
GREER GALLOWAY
Martin Burger
654 Norris Crt., Unit 640
Kingston
K7P 2R9
ON
613-634-1789
613-634-3009
mburger@groundengineer.ca
GROUNDWORK ENGINEERING LTD.
IBI GROUP
Mark Touw
650 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N7
ON
613-531-4440
613-531-7789
mark.touw@ibigropup.com
IBI GROUP
Dan Fencott
4 Cataraqui St., Suite 208
Kingston
K7K 1Z7
ON
613-389-7250
613-389-2754
dan@jewelleng.ca
G.D. JEWELL ENGINEERING INC.
Michael Park
780 Midpark Dr., Suite 103
Kingston
K7M 7P6
ON
613-767-6936
613-767-8276
mpark@rjc.ca
READ JONES CHRISTOFFERSEN LTD.