We Build Kingston

Engineers – Consulting

Business Name: ART ENGINEERING INC.
Contact Name: Kyle Smallegange
Mailing Address: 695 Innovation Dr., Unit 2
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 7E6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-217-8391
Business Contact Email: kyle@artengineering.ca
Business Website Address: http://www.artengineering.ca
Business Name: CAMBIUM INC.
Contact Name: Rob Cole & Michael Smit
Mailing Address: 710 Arlington Park Place
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 7N7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-2323
Business Fax: 705-742-7907
Business Contact Email: rob.cole@cambium-inc.com
Short Business Description: CAMBIUM INC.
Business Website Address: http://cambium-inc.com
Business Name: GHD LTD.
Contact Name: J. Bennett & M. Storms
Mailing Address: 1225 Gardiners Rd., Unit 104
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 0G3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-9812
Business Fax: 613-389-5287
Business Contact Email: matt.storms@ghd.com
Short Business Description: GHD LTD.
Business Name: GOLDER ASSOCIATES
Contact Name: Hugh Daechsel
Mailing Address: 683 Innovation Dr., Unit 1
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 7E6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-542-0029
Business Contact Email: hdaechsel@golder.com
Business Name: IBI GROUP
Contact Name: Mark Touw
Mailing Address: 650 Dalton Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 8N7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-531-4440
Business Fax: 613-531-7789
Business Contact Email: mark.touw@ibigropup.com
Short Business Description: IBI GROUP
Contact Name: Dan Fencott
Mailing Address: 4 Cataraqui St., Suite 208
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 1Z7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-7250
Business Fax: 613-389-2754
Business Contact Email: dan@jewelleng.ca
Short Business Description: G.D. JEWELL ENGINEERING INC.
Contact Name: Michael Park
Mailing Address: 780 Midpark Dr., Suite 103
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 7P6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-767-6936
Business Fax: 613-767-8276
Business Contact Email: mpark@rjc.ca
Short Business Description: READ JONES CHRISTOFFERSEN LTD.
Contact Name: Graeme Stewart
Mailing Address: 350 Palladium Drive
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K2V 1A8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-592-6060
Business Contact Email: gstewart@rcii.com
Trade Category:
Business Website Address: http://www.rcii.com