We Build Kingston

Engineers – Structural

Business Name: AMERESCO CANADA INC.
Contact Name: Frank Miceli
Mailing Address: 30 Leek Cres., Suite 301
City: Richmond Hill
Postal Code: L4B 4N4
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 647-788-6075
Business Fax: 416-218-2288
Business Contact Email: fmiceli@ameresco.com
Short Business Description: AMERESCO CANADA INC.
Business Website Address: http://www.ameresco.com
Contact Name: Douglas Ault
Mailing Address: 105 – 1020 Bayridge Dr.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2S2
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-767-8930
Business Contact Email: douglas@fsaeng.com
Business Website Address: http://www.fsaeng.com
Business Name: GREER GALLOWAY
Contact Name: Kevin Hawley
Mailing Address: 2A – 640 Cataraqui Woods Dr.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2Y5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-536-5420
Business Fax: 613-548-3793
Business Contact Email: kingston@greergalloway.com
Short Business Description: GREER GALLOWAY
Business Website Address: http://www.greergalloway.com
Contact Name: Dan Fencott
Mailing Address: 4 Cataraqui St., Suite 208
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 1Z7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-7250
Business Fax: 613-389-2754
Business Contact Email: dan@jewelleng.ca
Short Business Description: G.D. JEWELL ENGINEERING INC.
Contact Name: Michael Park
Mailing Address: 780 Midpark Dr., Suite 103
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 7P6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-767-6936
Business Fax: 613-767-8276
Business Contact Email: mpark@rjc.ca
Short Business Description: READ JONES CHRISTOFFERSEN LTD.
Business Name: RONEY ENGINEERING LTD.
Contact Name: Tammy Roney
Mailing Address: 900 Purdy Mills Rd.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 3M9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-542-3092
Business Fax: 613-54200726
Business Contact Email: croney@roneyengineering.com
Short Business Description: RONEY ENGINEERING LTD.
Business Website Address: http://roneyengineering.com