We Build Kingston

Fall Protection Supplies

S Thake & R. Abbott
171 Binnington Crt.
Kingston
K7M 8R7
ON
613-547-4200
613-547-4205
randy.abbott@toromont.com
BATTLEFIELD EQUIPMENT RENTALS
GIVESCO INC.
Greg Baldock
550 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7M 3X9
ON
613-389-3100
613-389-5400
gbaldock@givesco.com
GIVESCO INC.
Carl Vance
751 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N6
ON
613-544-1071
613-547-6734
cvance@guillevin.com
GUILLEVIN INTERNATIONAL
http://www.guillevin.com
HAZMASTERS
David Platero
1660 Comstock Rd., Unit 103
Ottawa
K1B 5L2
ON
613-224-5447
613-224-1341
david.platero@hazmasters.com
HAZMASTERS
LEVAC SUPPLY LTD.
Randy Levac
25 Railway St.
Kingston
K7K 2L7
ON
613-546-6663
613-542-4451
randy@levacsupply.com
LEVAC SUPPLY LTD.
http://www.levacsupply.com
SUNBELT RENTALS
Todd Cahill
141 Lappan’s Lane
Kingston
K7K 6Y8
ON
613-634-6889
613-634-3449
todd.cahill@sunbeltrentals.com