We Build Kingston

Fire Alarms

Wally Hilts
556 O’Connor Dr., Unit 12B
Kingston
K7P 1N3
ON
613-544-0521
613-962-0125
wally@alarmsys.com
FALCON SECURITY / ALARM SYSTEMS
DALTCO ELECTRIC
John Lyng
P.O. Box 817
Kingston
K7L 4X6
ON
613-546-3677
613-547-4121
johnl@daltco.com
DALTCO ELECTRIC
26 Lappan’s Lane
Rod & Joe Drapeau
1149 Clyde Crt., Unit 1
Kingston
K7P 2E4
ON
613-549-3353
613-549-3354
info@drapeau-spk.ca
DRAPEAU AUTOMATIC SPRINKLER CORP.
http://www.drapeau-spk.ca
Carl Vance
751 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N6
ON
613-544-1071
613-547-6734
cvance@guillevin.com
GUILLEVIN INTERNATIONAL
Ron Gray
1900 Cordukes Rd.
Kingston
K7L 4V4
ON
613-536-7194
613-536-3936
rgray@iecl.ca
INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD.
NEDCO
Brent Wheeler
1407 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston
K7K 6A9
ON
613-546-2661
613-544-8935
chuck.mooney@nedco.ca
NEDCO
SIEMENS CANADA LTD.
Murray McIntyre
3030 Conroy Rd., Unit 100
Ottawa
K1G 6C2
ON
613-733-9781
877-208-5057
murray.mcintyre@siemens.com
SIEMENS CANADA LTD.
Chris Mahon
1755 Reginald Bart Dr.
Kingston
K7G 0G1
ON
613-217-7221
chris.mahon@starlifefire.com
STARLIFE FIRE & SAFETY INC.
TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
Mr. Stacy Anderson
P.O. Box 592
Stittsville
K2S 1A7
ON
613-836-6862
613-836-6759
stacy@tobanelectric.ca
TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
1549 Main St. Stittsville K2S 1A7
Joel Hollingsworth
685 Justus Dr., Unit 4
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-389-9500
613-389-5053
joel.hollingsworth@troylfs.com
TROY LIFE & FIRE SAFETY LTD.