We Build Kingston

Fire Protection

Contact Name: Rod & Joe Drapeau
Mailing Address: 1149 Clyde Crt., Unit 1
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2E4
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-549-3353
Business Fax: 613-549-3354
Business Contact Email: info@drapeau-spk.ca
Short Business Description: DRAPEAU AUTOMATIC SPRINKLER CORP.
Business Website Address: http://www.drapeau-spk.ca
Contact Name: Kevin Geen
Mailing Address: 595 McKay St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 5V8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-634-8486
Business Fax: 613-634-8487
Business Contact Email: kevin.geen@jci.com
Short Business Description: JOHNSON CONTROLS / TYCO FIRE & SECURITY
Business Name: MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Contact Name: Ed Malette & Steve Greenlees
Mailing Address: 190 Hagerman St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5B8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-549-7778
Business Fax: 613-549-7952
Business Contact Email: malette@kingston.net
Short Business Description: MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Contact Name: Don Norman
Mailing Address: 70 Hickson Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 2N6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-544-0011
Business Fax: 613-546-3255
Business Contact Email: don@martinelectric.ca
Short Business Description: ROBERT W. MARTIN ELECTRIC (1986) LTD.
Contact Name: Clint Mitchell
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1704
City: Brighton
Postal Code: K0K 1H0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-475-0008
Business Fax: 613-475-0333
Business Contact Email: clint@mitchellfire.ca
Short Business Description: MITCHELL FIRE PROTECTION SYSTEMS
Physical Address: 230 Smith St., Brighton, ON., K0K 1H0
Contact Name: John Schieman
Mailing Address: 3971 Greenbank Rd.
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K2C 3H2
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-692-4885
Business Fax: 613-692-5048
Business Contact Email: john.schieman@starlifefire.com
Short Business Description: STARLIFE FIRE & SAFETY INC.
Contact Name: Joe Ventura
Mailing Address: 133 Dalton Ave., Unit 2B
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 6C2
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-9500
Business Fax: 613-389-5053
Business Contact Email: joe.ventura@troylfs.com
Short Business Description: TROY LIFE & FIRE SAFETY LTD.
Business Name: VIPOND INC.
Contact Name: Steve Tubman
Mailing Address: 34 Bentley St.
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K2E 6T8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 866-227-0601
Business Fax: 613-225-9283
Business Contact Email: steve.tubman@vipond.ca
Short Business Description: VIPOND INC.
Contact Name: Ted Desjardins
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1794
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7L 5J6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-544-1313
Business Fax: 613-541-1313
Business Contact Email: wraysfire@cogeco.ca
Short Business Description: WRAY’S FIRE PROTECTION KINGSTON LTD.
Physical Address: 830 John Counter Blvd., Kingston, ON., K7K 2R1