We Build Kingston

Fire Protection

Rod & Joe Drapeau
1149 Clyde Crt., Unit 1
Kingston
K7P 2E4
ON
613-549-3353
613-549-3354
info@drapeau-spk.ca
DRAPEAU AUTOMATIC SPRINKLER CORP.
http://www.drapeau-spk.ca
Kevin Geen
595 McKay St.
Kingston
K7M 5V8
ON
613-634-8486
613-634-8487
kevin.geen@jci.com
JOHNSON CONTROLS / TYCO FIRE & SECURITY
MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Ed Malette & Steve Greenlees
190 Hagerman St.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-549-7778
613-549-7952
malette@kingston.net
MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Don Norman
70 Hickson Ave.
Kingston
K7K 2N6
ON
613-544-0011
613-546-3255
don@martinelectric.ca
ROBERT W. MARTIN ELECTRIC (1986) LTD.
Clint Mitchell
P.O. Box 1704
Brighton
K0K 1H0
ON
613-475-0008
613-475-0333
clint@mitchellfire.ca
MITCHELL FIRE PROTECTION SYSTEMS
230 Smith St., Brighton, ON., K0K 1H0
John Schieman
3971 Greenbank Rd.
Ottawa
K2C 3H2
ON
613-692-4885
613-692-5048
john.schieman@starlifefire.com
STARLIFE FIRE & SAFETY INC.
Joel Hollingsworth
133 Dalton Ave., Unit 2B
Kingston
K7K 6C2
ON
613-389-9500
613-389-5053
joel.hollingsworth@troylfs.com
TROY LIFE & FIRE SAFETY LTD.
VIPOND INC.
Steve Tubman
34 Bentley St.
Ottawa
K2E 6T8
ON
866-227-0601
613-225-9283
steve.tubman@vipond.ca
VIPOND INC.
Ted Desjardins
P.O. Box 1794
Kingston
K7L 5J6
ON
613-544-1313
613-541-1313
wraysfire@cogeco.ca
WRAY’S FIRE PROTECTION KINGSTON LTD.
830 John Counter Blvd., Kingston, ON., K7K 2R1