We Build Kingston

Fire Protection

Rod & Joe Drapeau
1149 Clyde Crt., Unit 1
Kingston
K7P 2E4
ON
613-549-3353
613-549-3354
info@drapeau-spk.ca
DRAPEAU AUTOMATIC SPRINKLER CORP.
http://www.drapeau-spk.ca
JOHNSON CONTROLS
Mario Labbate
30 Edgewater St. Unit 108
Ottawa
K2L 1V8
ON
613-831-2673
613-836-3106
mario.labbate@jci.com
JOHNSON CONTROLS
E. Malette & B. Laporte
190 Hagerman St.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-549-7778
613-549-7952
malette@kingston.net
ED MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Don Norman
70 Hickson Ave.
Kingston
K7K 2N6
ON
613-544-0011
613-546-3255
don@martinelectric.ca
ROBERT W. MARTIN ELECTRIC (1986) LTD.
Clint Mitchell
P.O. Box 1704
Brighton
K0K 1H0
ON
613-475-0008
613-475-0333
clint@mitchellfire.ca
MITCHELL FIRE PROTECTION SYSTEMS
230 Smith St., Brighton, ON., K0K 1H0
Chris Mahon
1755 Reginald Bart Dr.
Kingston
K7G 0G1
ON
613-217-7221
chris.mahon@starlifefire.com
STARLIFE FIRE & SAFETY INC.
Joel Hollingsworth
685 Justus Dr., Unit 4
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-389-9500
613-389-5053
joel.hollingsworth@troylfs.com
TROY LIFE & FIRE SAFETY LTD.
Kevin Geen
595 McKay St.
Kingston
K7M 5V8
ON
613-634-8486
613-634-8487
kgeen@simplexgrinnell.com
TYCO INTEGRATED FIRE & SAFETY
VIPOND INC.
Steve Tubman
34 Bentley St.
Ottawa
K2E 6T8
ON
866-227-0601
613-225-9283
steve.tubman@vipond.ca
VIPOND INC.