We Build Kingston

Heavy Equipment Sales & Service

S Thake & R. Abbott
171 Binnington Crt.
Kingston
K7M 8R7
ON
613-547-4200
613-547-4205
randy.abbott@toromont.com
BATTLEFIELD EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Steve Lalonde
121 St. Pierre Rd.
Vars
K0A 3H0
ON
613-443-3300
slalonde@jrbrisson.com
564 Industrial Ave., Ottawa K1G 0Y9
Peter Francoeur
2783 Carp Rd.
Ottawa
K0A 1L0
ON
613-831-9222
613-831-9297
pfrancoeur@essltd.com
HERTZ EQUIPMENT RENTAL
Krystal MacKenzie
15 Terry Fox Dr.
Kingston
K7M 7K5
ON
613-530-3741
613–530-2383
kmackenzie@hertzequiprentals.com
HERTZ EQUIPMENT RENTAL
http://www.hertzequiprentals.com
LIEBHERR CANADA LTD.
Jeff Parks
1015 Sutton Dr.
Burlington
L7L 5Z8
ON
800-387-3922
905-319-6622
jeffparks@lca.liebherr.com
LIEBHERR CANADA LTD.
NORTRAX
Chris Taylor
190 David Manchester Rd.
Ottawa
K0A 1L0
ON
613-831-4044
613-831-4-45
chris.taylor@nortrax.com
NORTRAX
TALLMAN TRUCK CENTRE
Randy Morey
750 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N8
ON
613-546-3336
rmorey@tallmangroup.ca
TALLMAN TRUCK CENTRE
http://www.tallmangroup.ca
TOROMONT CAT
Ryan Remington
P.O. Box 231
Glenburnie
K0H 1S0
ON
613-542-1654
613-542-9130
rremington@toromont.com
TOROMONT CAT
2185 Perth Rd.