We Build Kingston

Insurance

Contact Name: Jeff Cernele
Mailing Address: 10 Aviva Way
City: Markham
Postal Code: L6G 0G1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 800-387-4518
Business Fax: 416-229-5429
Business Contact Email: jeff.cernele@avivacanada.com
Short Business Description: AVIVA INSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA
Contact Name: Tony Silva
Mailing Address: 195 Henry St., Unit 1
City: Brantford
Postal Code: N3S 5C9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 416-707-8147
Business Contact Email: tsilva@bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca
Short Business Description: BUNNELL HITCHON INSURANCE BROKERS
Business Name: GALLAGHER
Contact Name: Mike Hergott
Mailing Address: 11 Holland Ave., Suite 410
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1Y 4S1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-907-3368
Business Contact Email: mike_hergott@ajg.com
Short Business Description: ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER CANADA LTD.
Business Website Address: http://www.ajgcanada.com
Contact Name: Nelson DeQuintal & Adam Venditti
Mailing Address: 4950 Yonge St., Suite 1400
City: Toronto
Postal Code: M2N 6K1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 416-223-9580
Short Business Description: GUARANTEE COMPANY OF NORTH AMERICA
Business Name: MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Contact Name: Frank Ciccolini
Mailing Address: 255 Michael Cowpland Dr., Unit 101A
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K2M 0M5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-232-8605
Business Fax: 613-232-9765
Business Contact Email: frciccolini@mastersinsurance.com
Short Business Description: MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Business Name: McDOUGALL INSURANCE
Contact Name: Steve McKenna
Mailing Address: 593 Norris Crt.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2R9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-5422
Business Fax: 613-384-8368
Business Contact Email: smckenna@mcdougallinsurance.com
Short Business Description: McDOUGALL INSURANCE
Contact Name: Mark Vanderhorst
Mailing Address: 321 Concession St., Suite 205
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 2B9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-650-5205
Business Fax: 613-549-3833
Business Contact Email: mvanderhorst@uccig.com
Short Business Description: UPPER CANADA COMMERCIAL INSURANCE GROUP
Contact Name: Chris Curry
Mailing Address: 12-14 Bruce Park Ave.
City: Toronto
Postal Code: M4P 2S3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 416-488-2522
Business Fax: 416-488-8527
Business Contact Email: ccurry@petrela.com
Short Business Description: PETRELA, WINTER & ASSOCIATES
Contact Name: Duncan Brownlee
Mailing Address: 366 King St. East, Suite 210
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 6Y3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-549-3497
Business Fax: 613-549-6555
Business Contact Email: duncan.brownlee@rbc.com
Short Business Description: RBC DOMINION SECURITIES