We Build Kingston

Insurance

Mike Hergott
11 Holland Ave., Suite 410
Ottawa
K1Y 4S1
ON
613-907-3368
613-907-3551
mike_hergott@ajg.com
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER CANADA LTD.
http://www.ajgcanada.com
Jeff Cernele
10 Aviva Way
Markham
L6G 0G1
ON
647-209-9783
416-229-5429
jeff.cernele@avivacanada.com
AVIVA INSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA
Tony Silva
195 Henry St., Unit 1
Brantford
N3S 5C9
ON
416-707-8147
tsilva@bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca
BUNNELL HITCHON INSURANCE BROKERS
Nelson DeQuintal
4950 Yonge St., Suite 1400
Toronto
M2N 6K1
ON
416-223-9580
nelson.dequintal@theguarantee.com
GUARANTEE COMPANY OF NORTH AMERICA
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Frank Ciccolini
255 Michael Cowpland Dr., Unit 101A
Ottawa
K2M 0M5
ON
613-232-8605
613-232-9765
frciccolini@mastersinsurance.com
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
McDOUGALL INSURANCE
Steve McKenna
593 Norris Crt.
Kingston
K7P 2R9
ON
613-389-5422
613-384-8368
smckenna@mcdougallinsurance.com
McDOUGALL INSURANCE
Mark Vanderhorst
321 Concession St., Suite 205
Kingston
K7K 2B9
ON
613-650-5205
613-549-3833
mvanderhorst@uccig.com
UPPER CANADA COMMERCIAL INSURANCE GROUP
Chris Curry
12-14 Bruce Park Ave.
Toronto
M4P 2S3
ON
416-488-2522
416-488-8527
ccurry@petrela.com
PETRELA, WINTER & ASSOCIATES
Duncan Brownlee
366 King St. East, Suite 210
Kingston
K7K 6Y3
ON
613-549-3497
613-549-6555
duncan.brownlee@rbc.com
RBC DOMINION SECURITIES