We Build Kingston

Insurance

Mike Hergott
150 Isabella St., Suite 1200
Ottawa
K1S 1V7
ON
877-635-1777
613-226-3510
construction.team@ajg.com
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER CANADA LTD.
John Mattioli
2200 Eglinton Ave., East
Scarborough
M1L 4S8
ON
416-228-8543
416-229-5429
john_mattioli@avivacanada.com
AVIVA INSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA
Tony Silva
195 Henry St., Unit 1
Brantford
N3S 5C9
ON
416-707-8147
tsilva@bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca
BUNNELL HITCHON INSURANCE BROKERS
Nelson DeQuintal
4950 Yonge St., Suite 1400
Toronto
M2N 6K1
ON
416-223-9580
nelson.dequintal@theguarantee.com
GUARANTEE COMPANY OF NORTH AMERICA
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Frank Ciccolini
255 Michael Cowpland Dr., Unit 101A
Ottawa
K2M 0M5
ON
613-232-8605
613-232-9765
frciccolini@mastersinsurance.com
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Marc Salmon
593 Norris Crt.
Kingston
K7P 2R9
ON
613-389-5422
613-384-8368
msalmon@mcdougallinsurance.com
McDOUGALL BICKERTON INSURANCE
Mark Vanderhorst
321 Concession St., Suite 205
Kingston
K7K 2B9
ON
613-650-5205
613-549-3833
mvanderhorst@uccig.com
UPPER CANADA COMMERCIAL INSURANCE GROUP
Chris Curry
12-14 Bruce Park Ave.
Toronto
M4P 2S3
ON
416-488-2522
416-488-8527
ccurry@petrela.com
PETRELA, WINTER & ASSOCIATES
Duncan Brownlee
366 King St. East, Suite 210
Kingston
K7K 6Y3
ON
613-549-3497
613-549-6555
duncan.brownlee@rbc.com
RBC DOMINION SECURITIES