We Build Kingston

Landscaping

Dave & Mike Farrow
1140 Trailhead Place
Kingston
K7M 9H3
ON
613-389-8976
613-389-9883
bayridge@kos.net
BAYRIDGE LAWNS & LANDSCAPING INC.
CLERMONT LANDSCAPING
Mike Keirstead
1391 Midland Ave.
Kingston
K7P 2W5
ON
613-384-4477
613-384-4497
mkeirstead@clermontgroup.com
CLERMONT LANDSCAPING
DANOVA LTD.
Rob Costa
3432 Princess St.
Kingston
K7P 3A6
ON
613-384-7213
613-384-1213
rob@danova.ca
DANOVA LTD.
DESIGN ENVISIONS CORP.
Eric Medeiros
829 Norwest Rd., Suite 309
Kingston
K7P 2N3
ON
613-561-3524
admin@designenvisions.ca
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
Brian Harrison
3621 Moreland Dixon Rd.
Inverary
K0H 1X0
ON
613-353-1606
digndirt@bellnet.ca
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
ECO TREE CARE
John Madden
2375 Hwy. 15
Kingston
K7L 4V3
ON
613-328-9875
john@ecotreecare.ca
GARDEN WORLD
Ernie Powell
663 Stewart Blvd.
Brockville
K6V 7H2
ON
613-345-1262
613-345-6317
ernie@gardenworld.ca
GARDEN WORLD
Brad Harrison
21 Steve Fonyo Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8P1
ON
613-384-3432
613-384-8791
bradh@harrisonexcavating.com
J. HARRISON EXCAVATING & PIPELINE
LCP LANDSCAPING
Eugene Lazier
432 Hinch St.
Newburgh
K0K 2S0
ON
613-388-2588
613-388-2243
lcp@lcplandscaping.ca
LCP LANDSCAPING
Brock McMullin
134 Hagerman Ave.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-546-4046
613-546-8540
brock@cogeco.net
V.J. McMULLIN PIPELINE