We Build Kingston

Professional Associates

AMHERSTVIEW GOLF CLUB
Joe Rishaur
P.O. Box 20059
Kingston
K7P 2T6
ON
613-389-5923
613-389-3539
jrishaur@amherstviewgolfclub.ca
477 Golf Course Rd., Amherstview
ART ENGINEERING INC.
Kyle Smallegange
695 Innovation Dr., Unit 2
Kingston
K7K 7E6
ON
613-217-8391
kyle@artengineering.ca
http://www.artengineering.ca
ASC ENVIRONMENTAL INC.
Paul Johnston
1305 Princess St.
Kingston
K7M 3E3
ON
613-561-7088
613-544-9999
paul@ascenvironmental.ca
ASSURANT SOLUTIONS
Chantal Levac
1287 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7P 3J6
ON
613-532-6544
chantal.levac@assurant.com
ASSURANT SOLUTIONS
AUTO DIRECT FINANCIAL
Tyler McGee
482 South Service Road East, Unit 130
Oakville
L6J 2X6
ON
289-968-3599
autodirectfin@gmail.com
Ana Maria Fonseca
945 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7M 7H4
ON
613-384-5159
613-384-5091
anamaria.fonseca@bmo.com
BMO – BANK OF MONTREAL
Derek Reid
4 Cataraqui St., Unit 202
Kingston
K7K 1Z7
ON
613-900-0845
info@callidus.ca
http://www.callidus.ca
CAMBIUM INC.
Rob Cole & Rick Zatorski
710 Arlington Park Place
Kingston
K7M 7N7
ON
613-389-2323
705-742-7907
rob.cole@cambium-inc.com
CAMBIUM INC.
http://cambium-inc.com
CITY OF KINGSTON
Cynthia Beach
City Hall, 216 Ontario St.
Kingston
K7L 2Z3
ON
613-546-4291
613-546-3004
cbeach@cityofkingston.ca
CITY OF KINGSTON