We Build Kingston

Professional Associates

AMHERSTVIEW GOLF CLUB
Joe Rishaur
P.O. Box 20059
Kingston
K7P 2T6
ON
613-389-5923
613-389-3539
jrishaur@amherstviewgolfclub.ca
477 Golf Course Rd., Amherstview
ART ENGINEERING INC.
Kyle Smallegange
556 – 120 O’Connor Dr.
Kingston
K7P 1N3
ON
613-836-0632
613-836-1226
kyle@artengineering.ca
ASC ENVIRONMENTAL INC.
Paul Johnston
1305 Princess St.
Kingston
K7M 3E3
ON
613-561-7088
613-544-9999
paul@ascenvironmental.ca
ASSURANT SOLUTIONS
Robert Smith
1287 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7P 3J6
ON
613-532-6544
robert.smith@assurant.com
ASSURANT SOLUTIONS
AUTO DIRECT FINANCIAL
Tyler McGee
482 South Service Road East, Unit 130
Oakville
L6J 2X6
ON
289-968-3599
autodirectfin@gmail.com
Ana Maria Fonseca
945 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7M 7H4
ON
613-384-5159
613-384-5091
anamaria.fonseca@bmo.com
BMO – BANK OF MONTREAL
Derek Reid
221 Queen St., Suite 114
Kingston
K7K 1N8
ON
613-900-0845
derek@callidus.ca
http://www.callidus.ca
CITY OF KINGSTON
Cynthia Beach
City Hall, 216 Ontario St.
Kingston
K7L 2Z3
ON
613-546-4291
613-546-3004
cbeach@cityofkingston.ca
CITY OF KINGSTON