We Build Kingston

Professional Associates

AMHERSTVIEW GOLF CLUB
Joe Rishaur
P.O. Box 20059
Kingston
K7P 2T6
ON
613-389-5923
613-389-3539
jrishaur@amherstviewgolfclub.ca
477 Golf Course Rd., Amherstview
ASC ENVIRONMENTAL INC.
Paul Johnston
1305 Princess St.
Kingston
K7M 3E3
ON
613-561-7088
613-544-9999
paul@ascenvironmental.ca
ASSURANT SOLUTIONS
Robert Smith
1287 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7P 3J6
ON
613-532-6544
robert.smith@assurant.com
ASSURANT SOLUTIONS
Ana Maria Fonseca
945 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7M 7H4
ON
613-384-5159
613-384-5091
anamaria.fonseca@bmo.com
BMO – BANK OF MONTREAL
Derek Reid
221 Queen St., Suite 114
Kingston
K7K 1N8
ON
613-900-0845
derek@callidus.ca
http://www.callidus.ca
CAMBIUM INC.
Rob Cole & Rick Zatorski
710 Arlington Park Place
Kingston
K7M 7N7
ON
613-389-2323
705-742-7907
rob.cole@cambium-inc.com
CAMBIUM INC.
http://cambium-inc.com
CITY OF KINGSTON
Cynthia Beach
City Hall, 216 Ontario St.
Kingston
K7L 2Z3
ON
613-546-4291
613-546-3004
cbeach@cityofkingston.ca
CITY OF KINGSTON
Tim Emmons
3582 Latimer Rd.
Inverary
K0H 1X0
ON
613-353-6865
613-353-6865
emmons.1@netzero.com
EMMONS ENGINEERING INC.