We Build Kingston

Professional Associates

D. Prinsen & K. Nielissen
1329 Gardiners Rd., Suite 210
Kingston
K7P 0L8
ON
613-634-9009
888-884-9392
doug.prinsen@forefronteng.ca
FOREFRONT ENGINEERING INC.
GHD LTD.
J. Bennett & M. Storms
1225 Gardiners Rd., Unit 104
Kingston
K7P 0G3
ON
613-389-9812
613-389-5287
matt.storms@ghd.com
GHD LTD.
GOLDER ASSOCIATES LTD.
Hugh Daechsel
683 Innovation Dr., Unit 1
Kingston
K7K 7E6
ON
613-542-0029
613-542-0689
hugh_daechsel@golder.com
GOLDER ASSOCIATES LTD.
Martin Burger
3443 Princess St.
Kingston
K7P 3A5
ON
613-634-1789
613-634-3009
mburger@groundengineer.ca
GROUNDWORK ENGINEERING LTD.
Steve Goodman
32 Steacie Dr.
Ottawa
K2K 2A9
ON
613-836-1422
sgoodman@hceng.ca
HOULE CHEVRIER ENGINEERING LTD.
IBI GROUP
Mark Touw
650 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N7
ON
613-531-4440
613-531-7789
mark.touw@ibigropup.com
IBI GROUP
Randy Scott
68 Grant Timmins Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8N2
ON
613-913-8838
randy.scott@ironmountain.com
http://www.ironmountain.com
Dan Fencott
4 Cataraqui St., Suite 208
Kingston
K7K 1Z7
ON
613-389-7250
613-389-2754
dan@jewelleng.ca
G.D. JEWELL ENGINEERING INC.
Donna Gillespie
945 Princess St.
Kingston
K7L 3N6
ON
613-544-2725
613-546-2882
gillespie@kingstoncanada.com
KEDCO – KINGSTON ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Scott VanderSchoor
119 Van Order Dr.
Kingston
K7M 1B9
ON
613-546-5591
613-546-9375
svanderschoor@cityofkingston.ca
KINGSTON & FRONTENAC HOUSING CORP.