We Build Kingston

PVC Pipe & Fittings

Business Name: DALTCO ELECTRIC
Contact Name: John Lyng
Mailing Address: 26 Lappan’s Lane
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 6Z4
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-3677
Business Fax: 613-547-4121
Business Contact Email: johnl@daltco.com
Short Business Description: DALTCO ELECTRIC
Physical Address: 26 Lappan’s Lane
Business Name: GALAXY PLASTICS LTD.
Contact Name: Andrew White
Mailing Address: 231 King St.
City: Barrie
Postal Code: L4N 6B5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 705-722-3935
Business Fax: 877-269-2468
Business Contact Email: awhite@galaxyplastics.com
Business Name: IPEX INC.
Contact Name: Ryan Donnelly
Mailing Address: 6810 Invader Cres.
City: Mississauga
Postal Code: L5T 2B6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-816-2317
Business Fax: 905-670-5295
Business Contact Email: ryan.donnelly@ipexna.com
Short Business Description: IPEX INC.
Business Name: MASTER (THE) GROUP
Contact Name: Paul Tymciw
Mailing Address: 1225 Gardiners Rd., Suite 107
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 0G3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-634-2552
Business Fax: 613-634-0240
Business Contact Email: ptymciw@master.ca
Short Business Description: THE MASTER GROUP
Business Name: NEDCO
Contact Name: Brent Wheeler
Mailing Address: 1407 John Counter Blvd.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 6A9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-2661
Business Fax: 613-544-8935
Business Contact Email: chuck.mooney@nedco.ca
Short Business Description: NEDCO
Contact Name: Shawn Dunlop
Mailing Address: 1093 Chateau Cres.
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1C 2C9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-858-2657
Business Fax: 613-837-4370
Business Contact Email: shawn.dunlop@axiall.com
Short Business Description: ROYAL BUILDING PRODUCTS
Contact Name: Chris Healey
Mailing Address: 24 Gurdwara Rd.
City: Nepean
Postal Code: K2E 8B5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-225-9774
Business Fax: 613-225-2972
Business Contact Email: chris@walmar.net
Short Business Description: WALMAR VENTILATION PRODUCTS
Contact Name: James Clubine
Mailing Address: 75 Harvey St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5C1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-3141
Business Fax: 613-546-5205
Business Contact Email: james.clubine@wolseleyinc.ca
Short Business Description: WOLSELEY WATERWORKS GROUP