We Build Kingston

Security Systems

Wally Hilts
556 O’Connor Dr., Unit 12B
Kingston
K7P 1N3
ON
613-544-0521
613-962-0125
wally@alarmsys.com
FALCON SECURITY / ALARM SYSTEMS
ALLIANCE ALARMS
Bob Smith
200 Binnington Court
Kingston
K7M 8R6
ON
613-547-6666
613-546-4583
bsmith@alliancewireless.com
ALLIANCE SECURITY SYSTEMS
JOHNSON CONTROLS
Mario Labbate
30 Edgewater St. Unit 108
Ottawa
K2L 1V8
ON
613-831-2673
613-836-3106
mario.labbate@jci.com
JOHNSON CONTROLS
MORVEN CONSTRUCTION
Murray Aitken
P.O. Box 10
Napanee
K7R 3L4
on
613-354-9768
613-354-2302
morvenmurray@xplornet.ca
MORVEN CONSTRUCTION
6839 County Rd. 2, Napanee
SHOWTEK COMMUNICATIONS
Bruce Anfossie
2790 Quabbin Rd.
Odessa
K0H 2H0
ON
613-386-1818
613-386-0587
bruce@showtek.ca
SHOWTEK COMMUNICATIONS
Jordan Long
680 Innovation Dr.
Kingston
K7K 7E7
ON
613-544-6701
613-544-6709
sales@southeastern.net
SOUTHEASTERN TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICES
Joel Hollingsworth
685 Justus Dr., Unit 4
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-389-9500
613-389-5053
joel.hollingsworth@troylfs.com
TROY LIFE & FIRE SAFETY LTD.
Kevin Geen
595 McKay St.
Kingston
K7M 5V8
ON
613-634-8486
613-634-8487
kgeen@simplexgrinnell.com
TYCO INTEGRATED FIRE & SAFETY
VIPOND INC.
Steve Tubman
34 Bentley St.
Ottawa
K2E 6T8
ON
866-227-0601
613-225-9283
steve.tubman@vipond.ca
VIPOND INC.