We Build Kingston

Security Systems

Contact Name: Wally Hilts
Mailing Address: 556 O’Connor Dr., Unit 12B
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 1N3
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-544-0521
Business Fax: 613-962-0125
Business Contact Email: wally@alarmsys.com
Short Business Description: FALCON SECURITY / ALARM SYSTEMS
Contact Name: Bob Smith
Mailing Address: 299 Concession St., 3rd Floor
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 2B9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-547-6666
Business Fax: 613-546-4583
Business Contact Email: bsmith@alliancewireless.com
Short Business Description: ALLIANCE SECURITY SYSTEMS
Business Name: FUSIX CORPORATION
Contact Name: Patrick Foley
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 117 Kingston Main
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7L 4V6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-384-6610
Business Contact Email: pat@fusix.com
Physical Address: www.fusix.com
Contact Name: Kevin Geen
Mailing Address: 595 McKay St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 5V8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-634-8486
Business Fax: 613-634-8487
Business Contact Email: kevin.geen@jci.com
Short Business Description: JOHNSON CONTROLS / TYCO FIRE & SECURITY
Business Name: SHOWTEK COMMUNICATIONS
Contact Name: Bruce Anfossie
Mailing Address: 2790 Quabbin Rd.
City: Odessa
Postal Code: K0H 2H0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-386-1818
Business Fax: 613-386-0587
Business Contact Email: bruce@showtek.ca
Short Business Description: SHOWTEK COMMUNICATIONS
Contact Name: Jordan Long
Mailing Address: 175 Resource Rd., Unit 2
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 0K1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-544-6701
Business Fax: 613-544-6709
Business Contact Email: sales@southeastern.net
Short Business Description: SOUTHEASTERN TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICES
Contact Name: Joe Ventura
Mailing Address: 133 Dalton Ave., Unit 2B
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 6C2
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-389-9500
Business Fax: 613-389-5053
Business Contact Email: joe.ventura@troylfs.com
Short Business Description: TROY LIFE & FIRE SAFETY LTD.
Business Name: VIPOND INC.
Contact Name: Steve Tubman
Mailing Address: 34 Bentley St.
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K2E 6T8
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 866-227-0601
Business Fax: 613-225-9283
Business Contact Email: steve.tubman@vipond.ca
Short Business Description: VIPOND INC.