We Build Kingston

Septic Systems

Josh Doornekamp
P.O. Box 391
Westport
K0G 1X0
ON
613-539-1498
613-900-1686
jdoornekamp@jdcon.ca
AARDE CONSTRUCTION LTD.
David Bettschen
4611 Hwy #2 West
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-386-3210
613-386-7398
dbettschen@cogeco.net
O. BETTSCHEN CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Dan Corcoran
2212 Sydenham Rd.
Elginburg
K0H 1M0
ON
613-542-0820
613-548-8616
dan@lencorex.com
LEN CORCORAN EXCAVATING LTD.
Wilburt D. Crain
1800 Maberly-Elphin Rd.
Maberly
K0H 2B0
ON
613-268-2308
613-268-2466
info@crainsconstruction.com
CRAINS’ CONSTRUCTION LTD.
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
Brian Harrison
3621 Moreland Dixon Rd.
Inverary
K0H 1X0
ON
613-353-1606
digndirt@bellnet.ca
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
Les Bell
3222 Sydenham Rd.
Elginburg
K0H 1M0
ON
613-545-1335
613-545-1606
lbell@keplerbell.com
KEPLER BELL CONTRACTING
Rod Miller
P.O. Box 127
Maitland
K0E 1P0
ON
613-348-3755
613-348-7153
miller@kenmillerexcavating.ca
KEN MILLER EXCAVATING
2148 2nd Concession, Brockville
Trisha MacDonell
P.O. Box 1531
Kingston
K7L 5C7
ON
613-548-4428
613-542-5612
tmacdonell@wasteservices.com
PROGRESSIVE WASTE SOLUTIONS
1266 McAdoo Lane’s, Glenburnie, ON.
Herman Geenevasen
1775 Hwy #41
Selby
K0K 2Z0
ON
613-388-2345
613-388-1092
herman@richmondditching.on.ca
RICHMOND DITCHING CO. LTD.