We Build Kingston

Sewer & Watermain Products

Business Name: BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
Contact Name: Mark Easter
Mailing Address: 670 Progress Ave.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 4W9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-384-5870
Business Fax: 613-384-6923
Business Contact Email: mark.easter@bardonsupplies.com
Short Business Description: BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
Business Name: BARR (GORDON) LTD.
Contact Name: Bert Barr
Mailing Address: 156 Duff St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 2L5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-542-4922
Business Fax: 613-542-2142
Business Contact Email: jeff.brown@gordonbarr.ca
Short Business Description: GORDON BARR LTD.
Business Website Address: http://www.gordonbarr.ca
Business Name: EMCO WATERWORKS
Contact Name: George Marshall
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 789
City: Belleville
Postal Code: K8N 5B5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-962-9286
Business Fax: 613-962-3763
Business Contact Email: gmarshall@emcoltd.com
Short Business Description: EMCO WATERWORKS
Physical Address: 97 Hanna Crt. Belleville, ON. K8N 5B5
Business Name: FORTERRA
Contact Name: Serge Poirier
Mailing Address: 3374 Rideau Road
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1G 3N4
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 800-833-7540
Business Fax: 613-822-1409
Business Contact Email: serge.poirier@forterrabp.com
Short Business Description: FORTERRA
Business Website Address: http://www.forterrabp.com
Business Name: ICONIX WATERWORKS
Contact Name: Jake Codispoti
Mailing Address: 286A Maitland Dr.
City: Belleville
Postal Code: K8N 4Z5
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-967-7871
Business Fax: 613-967-7877
Business Contact Email: Jake.Codispoti@iconixww.com
Business Website Address: http://www.iconixww.com
Business Name: IPEX INC.
Contact Name: Ryan Donnelly
Mailing Address: 6810 Invader Cres.
City: Mississauga
Postal Code: L5T 2B6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-816-2317
Business Fax: 905-670-5295
Business Contact Email: ryan.donnelly@ipexna.com
Short Business Description: IPEX INC.
Business Name: M-CON PRODUCTS INC.
Contact Name: Carlo Taverna
Mailing Address: 2150 Richardson Side Rd.
City: Carp
Postal Code: K0A 1L0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 800-267-5515
Business Fax: 613-831-2048
Business Contact Email: ctaverna@mconproducts.com
Short Business Description: M-CON PRODUCTS INC.
Contact Name: Shawn Dunlop
Mailing Address: 1093 Chateau Cres.
City: Ottawa
Postal Code: K1C 2C9
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-858-2657
Business Fax: 613-837-4370
Business Contact Email: shawn.dunlop@axiall.com
Short Business Description: ROYAL BUILDING PRODUCTS
Contact Name: James Clubine
Mailing Address: 75 Harvey St.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7K 5C1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-546-3141
Business Fax: 613-546-5205
Business Contact Email: james.clubine@wolseleyinc.ca
Short Business Description: WOLSELEY WATERWORKS GROUP