We Build Kingston

Sewer & Watermain Products

BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
Wayne Buck
670 Progress Ave.
Kingston
K7M 4W9
ON
613-384-5870
613-384-6923
wayne.buck@bardonsupplies.com
BARDON SUPPLIES LTD.
BARR (GORDON) LTD.
Bert Barr
156 Duff St.
Kingston
K7K 2L5
ON
613-542-4922
613-542-2142
jeff.brown@gordonbarr.ca
GORDON BARR LTD.
CORIX WATER PRODUCTS
Kenn Mills
286A Maitland Dr.
Belleville
K8N 4Z5
ON
613-967-7871
613-967-7877
kenn.mills@corix.com
CORIX WATER PRODUCTS
EMCO WATERWORKS
Steve Moore
P.O. Box 789
Belleville
K8N 5B5
ON
613-962-9286
613-962-3763
smoore@emcoltd.com
EMCO WATERWORKS
97 Hanna Crt. Belleville, ON. K8N 5B5
FORTERRA
Serge Poirier
3374 Rideau Road
Ottawa
K1G 3N4
ON
800-833-7540
613-822-1409
serge.poirier@forterrabp.com
FORTERRA
IPEX INC.
B. Murphy & P. Crozier
6810 Invader Cres.
Mississauga
L5T 2B6
ON
905-670-7676
905-670-5295
bilmur@ipexinc.com
IPEX INC.
M-CON PRODUCTS INC.
Carlo Taverna
2150 Richardson Side Rd.
Carp
K0A 1L0
ON
800-267-5515
613-831-2048
carlo@mconproducts.com
M-CON PRODUCTS INC.
Brock McMullin
134 Hagerman Ave.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-546-4046
613-546-8540
brock@cogeco.net
V.J. McMULLIN PIPELINE
Rod Miller
P.O. Box 127
Maitland
K0E 1P0
ON
613-348-3755
613-348-7153
miller@kenmillerexcavating.ca
KEN MILLER EXCAVATING
2148 2nd Concession, Brockville
Shawn Dunlop
1093 Chateau Cres.
Ottawa
K1C 2C9
ON
613-858-2657
613-837-4370
shawn.dunlop@axiall.com
ROYAL BUILDING PRODUCTS