We Build Kingston

Sheet Metal (Custom & Fabrication)

Mark Harding
P.O. Box 176
Kingston
K7L 4V8
ON
613-542-0779
613-542-9268
markh@amherstroofing.com
AMHERST ROOFING & SHEET METAL LTD.
177 Hickson Ave., Kingston, ON., K7K 2N8
BGM METALWORKS
Bert Jansen
665 Justus Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-634-2094
613-384-0422
cathy@bgmmetalworks.com
BGM METALWORKS
Dave Crawford
49 Terry Fox Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8N4
ON
613-544-4794
613-544-4433
dave@brohvac.com
BROUGH SHEET METAL CO. LTD.
DKS DESIGN
Dave Soutar
25 Harvey St.
Kingston
K7K 5C1
ON
613-561-0517
dave@dksdesign.ca
DKS DESIGN
DUCTWORX
Don Tooley
545 Nora Court
Kingston
K7K 7L9
ON
613-389-4712
613-389-5280
ductworx@gmail.com
DUCTWORX
682 McKay St. Kingston K7M 7G2
EXCLUSIVE COOLING LTD.
Brad Horton
597 Justus Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-389-9250
613-384-7364
rmarchen@exclusivecooling.com
EXCLUSIVE COOLING LTD.
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Gary Crawford
1397 Rosemount Ave.
Cornwall
K6J 3E5
ON
613-933-6664
613-933-9910
gcrawford@laframboise.net
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Paul Outwater
P.O. Box 76
Hartington
K0H 1W0
ON
613-540-0704
paul@outwatersheetmetal.ca
OUTWATER SHEET METAL INC.
Robert King
101 – 745 Burnett St.
Kingston
K7M 5W2
ON
613-544-7578
613-544-7878
rking@rksheetmetal.ca
RK. SHEET METAL CONSULTING & MANAGEMENT
Curt Lariviere
80 Hickson Ave., Unit 3
Kingston
K7K 2N6
ON
613-542-3008
613-542-3918
curt@selleckmechanical.com
SELLECK MECHANICAL INC.