We Build Kingston

Sheet Metal (Custom & Fabrication)

ALLEN MECHANICAL INC.
Robert Allen
598 Norris Court, Suite 2
Kingston
K7P 2R9
ON
613-634-7298
613-634-1068
rob.allenmech@kos.net
ALLEN MECHANICAL INC.
Mark Harding
P.O. Box 176
Kingston
K7L 4V8
ON
613-542-0779
613-542-9268
markh@amherstroofing.com
AMHERST ROOFING & SHEET METAL LTD.
177 Hickson Ave., Kingston, ON., K7K 2N8
BGM METALWORKS
Jason Fleming & Tyler Krawaitis
596 McKay St.
Kingston
K7M 5V9
ON
613-634-2094
613-384-0422
info@bgmmetalworks.com
BGM METALWORKS
http://www.bgmmetalworks.com
Dave Crawford
49 Terry Fox Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8N4
ON
613-544-4794
613-544-4433
dave@brohvac.com
BROUGH SHEET METAL CO. LTD.
CUZNAL
Adam Leduc
945 Princess St., Box 214, Shipping Door 15
Kingston
K7L 0E9
ON
613-545-1228
tenders@cuznal.com
http://cuznal.com
EXCLUSIVE COOLING LTD.
Brad Horton
597 Justus Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-389-9250
613-384-7364
bhorton@exclusivecooling.ca
EXCLUSIVE COOLING LTD.
http://www.exclusivecooling.ca
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Gary Crawford
1397 Rosemount Ave.
Cornwall
K6J 3E5
ON
613-933-6664
613-933-9910
gcrawford@laframboise.net
LAFRAMBOISE GROUP LTD.
Robert King
101 – 745 Burnett St.
Kingston
K7M 5W2
ON
613-544-7578
613-544-7878
rking@rksheetmetal.ca
RK. SHEET METAL CONSULTING & MANAGEMENT
Curt Lariviere
80 Hickson Ave., Unit 3
Kingston
K7K 2N6
ON
613-453-5116
613-542-3918
curt@selleckmechanical.com
SELLECK MECHANICAL INC.
http://www.selleckmechanical.com