We Build Kingston

Stone – Crushed

Contact Name: David Bettschen
Mailing Address: 4611 Hwy #2 West
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 0K6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-386-3210
Business Fax: 613-386-7398
Business Contact Email: dbettschen@cogeco.net
Short Business Description: O. BETTSCHEN CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Contact Name: Wilburt D. Crain
Mailing Address: 1800 Maberly-Elphin Rd.
City: Maberly
Postal Code: K0H 2B0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-268-2308
Business Fax: 613-268-2466
Business Contact Email: info@crainsconstruction.com
Short Business Description: CRAINS’ CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Contact Name: Brad Harrison
Mailing Address: 21 Steve Fonyo Dr.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7M 8P1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-384-3432
Business Fax: 613-384-8791
Business Contact Email: bradh@harrisonexcavating.com
Short Business Description: J. HARRISON EXCAVATING & PIPELINE
Contact Name: Vern Kimmett
Mailing Address: 43 Kellwood Cres.
City: Napanee
Postal Code: K7R 4A1
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-354-2300
Business Fax: 613-354-2355
Business Contact Email: vern@haybaysand.com
Short Business Description: HAY BAY SAND & GRAVEL INC.
Contact Name: Ben Doornekamp
Mailing Address: 588 Scotland Rd.
City: Odessa
Postal Code: K0H 2H0
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-386-3003
Business Fax: 613-386-7450
Business Contact Email: ben@doornekamp.ca
Short Business Description: HENDRIKS AGGREGATES LTD.
Business Name: LAFARGE
Contact Name: Brent Samson
Mailing Address: 1600 Westbrook Rd.
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7P 2Y7
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 613-561-5488
Business Contact Email: brent.samson@lafargeholcim.com
Short Business Description: LAFARGE
Physical Address: Ready Mix : 107 Lappan’s Lane, K7K 6Y8 (613-546-2683)
Contact Name: Ted Rowell
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1328
City: Kingston
Postal Code: K7L 5C6
Province: ON
Business Phone Number: 343-363-5095
Business Fax: 613-548-9473
Business Contact Email: ted.rowell@vcimentos.com
Physical Address: 2363 Unity Rd., Kingston, ON.