We Build Kingston

Stone – Crushed

David Bettschen
4611 Hwy #2 West
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-386-3210
613-386-7398
dbettschen@cogeco.net
O. BETTSCHEN CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Wilburt D. Crain
1800 Maberly-Elphin Rd.
Maberly
K0H 2B0
ON
613-268-2308
613-268-2466
info@crainsconstruction.com
CRAINS’ CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Colin Lunitz
751 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N6
ON
613-542-2874
613-542-6671
colin.lunitz@cruickshankgroup.com
CRUICKSHANK CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Brad Harrison
21 Steve Fonyo Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8P1
ON
613-384-3432
613-384-8791
bradh@harrisonexcavating.com
J. HARRISON EXCAVATING & PIPELINE
Vern Kimmett
43 Kellwood Cres.
Napanee
K7R 4A1
ON
613-354-2300
613-354-2355
vern@haybaysand.com
HAY BAY SAND & GRAVEL INC.
Ben Doornekamp
588 Scotland Rd.
Odessa
K0H 2H0
ON
613-386-3003
613-386-7450
ben@doornekamp.ca
HENDRIKS AGGREGATES LTD.
LAFARGE
Rod Evans
1600 Westbrook Rd.
Kingston
K7P 2Y7
ON
613-561-3437
rod.evans@lafargeholcim.com
LAFARGE
Ready Mix : 107 Lappan’s Lane, K7K 6Y8 (613-546-2683)
ST. MARYS – CBM
Jim Sutherland
P.O. Box 1328
Kingston
K7L 5C6
ON
613-545-5309
613-548-9473
jim.sutherland@vcimentos.com
ST. MARYS – CBM
2363 Unity Rd., Kingston, ON.