We Build Kingston

Suppliers & Manufacturers

GAL POWER SYSTEMS LTD.
Andrew Cumming
313 – 829 Norwest Rd.
Kingston
K7P 2N3
ON
613-453-1965
a.cumming@galpower.com
GAL POWER SYSTEMS LTD.
GENREP LTD.
Stephen Lavoy
25 Gifford St.
Ottawa
K2E 7S3
ON
613-225-9244
613-225-4690
slavoy@genrep.com
GEOSYNTHETIC SYSTEMS
Jim Peabody
3543 Conroy Rd.
Ottawa
K1T 3S6
ON
613-733-9585
613-733-3795
jim@geosyn.ca
GEOSYNTHETIC SYSTEMS
GHD LTD.
J. Bennett & M. Storms
1225 Gardiners Rd., Unit 104
Kingston
K7P 0G3
ON
613-389-9812
613-389-5287
matt.storms@ghd.com
GHD LTD.
GILMORE REPRODUCTIONS
Jason Polen
375 Select Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8R1
ON
613-546-6573
613-546-8551
polenj@gilmore.ca
GILMORE REPRODUCTIONS
GIVESCO INC.
Greg Baldock
550 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7M 3X9
ON
613-389-3100
613-389-5400
gbaldock@givesco.com
GIVESCO INC.
GLEN SUPPLY CO. LTD.
Doug Mills
P.O. Box 1054
Kingston
K7L 4Y5
ON
613-542-4957
613-542-4642
dmills@glensupply.ca
GLEN SUPPLY CO. LTD.
1149 John Counter Blvd., Kingston, ON., K7K 6C7
GOLDER ASSOCIATES LTD.
Hugh Daechsel
683 Innovation Dr., Unit 1
Kingston
K7K 7E6
ON
613-542-0029
613-542-0689
hugh_daechsel@golder.com
GOLDER ASSOCIATES LTD.
GORWAY GROUP
Brian MacArthur
495 O’Connor Dr.
Kingston
K7P 1J9
ON
613-384-0861
613-384-4347
brian@gorway.com
GRAND AND TOY
Anna Lounsberry
6 – 745 Development Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4W6
ON
613-449-4813
613-384-6943
annalounsberry@grandandtoy.com
GRAND AND TOY