We Build Kingston

Suppliers & Manufacturers

Brad Harrison
21 Steve Fonyo Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8P1
ON
613-384-3432
613-384-8791
bradh@harrisonexcavating.com
J. HARRISON EXCAVATING & PIPELINE
Don Hart
8188 County Rd. 2
Napanee
K7R 3K6
ON
613-354-5825
613-354-7115
brenda@donhartconstruction.ca
DON HART CONSTRUCTION LTD.
HARTINGTON EQUIPMENT
Shawn Gardiner
5474 Hwy. 38
Hartington
K0H 1W0
ON
613-372-2744
613-372-2287
shawn@hartingtonequipment.com
Vern Kimmett
43 Kellwood Cres.
Napanee
K7R 4A1
ON
613-354-2300
613-354-2355
vern@haybaysand.com
HAY BAY SAND & GRAVEL INC.
HAZMASTERS
Sam Gosselin
850 Industrial Ave., Unit 15
Ottawa
K1G 4K2
ON
613-224-5447
613-224-1341
samuel.gosselin@hazmasters.com
HAZMASTERS
John Henderson
829 Norwest Rd., Suite 725
Kingston
K7P 2N3
ON
613-531-5337
613-767-4126
john@htmlimited.ca
HENDERSON TOTAL MAINTENANCE LTD.
Ben Doornekamp
588 Scotland Rd.
Odessa
K0H 2H0
ON
613-386-3003
613-386-7450
ben@doornekamp.ca
HENDRIKS AGGREGATES LTD.
HERTZ EQUIPMENT RENTAL
Krystal MacKenzie
15 Terry Fox Dr.
Kingston
K7M 7K5
ON
613-530-3741
613–530-2383
HERTZ EQUIPMENT RENTAL
HILTI CANADA
Michael Mokriy
2360 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga
L5N 6S2
ON
613-539-3119
800-363-4459
michael.mokriy@hilti.com
HILTI CANADA
Danielle Hollis
2 Princess St.
Kingston
K7L 1A2
ON
613-549-8400
613-549-3508
dhollis@hikingstonwaterfront.com
HOLIDAY INN KINGSTON WATERFRONT