We Build Kingston

Suppliers & Manufacturers

M-CON PRODUCTS INC.
Carlo Taverna
2150 Richardson Side Rd.
Carp
K0A 1L0
ON
800-267-5515
613-831-2048
carlo@mconproducts.com
M-CON PRODUCTS INC.
M.H. ELECTRIC
Mike Hodgson
3692 Princess St.
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-384-7101
613-389-8978
mhelectric@cogeco.ca
M.H. ELECTRIC
Dave Hodgson
308 Wellington St., 2nd Floor
Kingston
K7K 7A8
ON
613-548-3446
613-548-7975
hodgson@malroz.com
Virgil Marques
1259 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7P 3J6
ON
613-384-7363
613-384-7370
virgil@vmarques.com
V. MARQUES CONSTRUCTION LTD.
MASTER (THE) GROUP
Paul Tymciw
1225 Gardiners Rd., Suite 107
Kingston
K7P 0G3
ON
613-634-2552
613-634-0240
ptymciw@master.ca
THE MASTER GROUP
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Frank Ciccolini
255 Michael Cowpland Dr., Unit 101A
Ottawa
K2M 0M5
ON
613-232-8605
613-232-9765
frciccolini@mastersinsurance.com
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Marc Salmon
593 Norris Crt.
Kingston
K7P 2R9
ON
613-389-5422
613-384-8368
msalmon@mcdougallinsurance.com
McDOUGALL BICKERTON INSURANCE
Mark Vanderhorst
321 Concession St., Suite 205
Kingston
K7K 2B9
ON
613-650-5205
613-549-3833
mvanderhorst@uccig.com
UPPER CANADA COMMERCIAL INSURANCE GROUP
McINTOSH PERRY
Steve Pilgrim
1-1329 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7P 0L8
ON
613-542-3788
613-542-7583
info@mcintoshperry.com
McINTOSH PERRY
Brock McMullin
134 Hagerman Ave.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-546-4046
613-546-8540
brock@cogeco.net
V.J. McMULLIN PIPELINE