We Build Kingston

Suppliers & Manufacturers

R.E.L. CONTROLS LTD.
David LeGard
1526 Chatelain Ave., Suite 300
Ottawa
K1Z 8B5
ON
613-232-9991
613-232-4259
dlegard@relcontrols.ca
R.E.L. CONTROLS LTD.
RAMADA KINGSTON HOTEL
Luke Chambers
33 Benson St.
Kingston
K7K 5W2
ON
613-549-7858
613-650-5468
lchambers@diamondhotels.ca
RAMADA KINGSTON HOTEL
RBC – ROYAL BANK
Peter Merkley
65 Princess St., Suite 200
Kingston
K7L 1A6
ON
613-545-5732
613-545-5750
peter.merkley@rbc.com
RBC – ROYAL BANK
Duncan Brownlee
366 King St. East, Suite 210
Kingston
K7K 6Y3
ON
613-549-3497
613-549-6555
duncan.brownlee@rbc.com
RBC DOMINION SECURITIES
Michael Park
780 Midpark Dr., Suite 103
Kingston
K7M 7P6
ON
613-767-6936
613-767-8276
mpark@rjc.ca
READ JONES CHRISTOFFERSEN LTD.
REED CONSTRUCTION DATA
Mark Casaletto
500 Hood Rd., 4th Floor
Markham
L3R 9Z3
ON
905-752-5408
905-752-5431
research.canada@reedbusiness.com
REED CONSTRUCTION DATA
Jason Mullin
7 Earl St.
Kingston
K7L 0A4
ON
613-531-7201
613-544-3222
RESIDENCE INN BY MARRIOTT
RESPONSE I.T.
Chris Mederios
6 Cataraqui St., Suite 111
Kingston
K7K 1Z7
ON
613-549-5568
613-549-0399
chris@responseit.ca
RESPONSE I.T.
Herman Geenevasen
1775 Hwy #41
Selby
K0K 2Z0
ON
613-388-2345
613-388-1092
herman@richmondditching.on.ca
RICHMOND DITCHING CO. LTD.