We Build Kingston

Suppliers & Manufacturers

Paul Van Belle
30 Steve Fonyo Dr., Unit 200-1
Kingston
K7M 8N9
ON
613-549-6941
brenda@safetyguystraining.com
SAFETY GUYS WORKPLACE SAFETY TRAINERS
Michael Fiset
3030 Conroy Rd., Suite 102
Ottawa
K1G 6C2
ON
613-738-5864
613-727-0157
michael.fiset@ca.schindler.com
SCHINDLER ELEVATOR CORPORATION
Tyler Rider
4 Cataraqui St., Suite 300
Kingston
K7K 1Z7
ON
613-507-1216
613-544-8870
trider@srp-ca.com
SECKER ROSS & PERRY LLP
Sam Arraj
735E Arlington Park Pl.
Kingston
K7M 8M8
ON
613-279-2625
613-279-3990
sam@seedsco.com
SEEDS & COMPANY PROFESSIONAL CORP.
SHEA CONSTRUCTION
Corey Shea
2555 Hwy. 38
Kingston
K7P 2Y7
ON
613-544-4086
613-544-7902
info@sheaconstruction.ca
SHEA CONSTRUCTION
SHOWTEK COMMUNICATIONS
Bruce Anfossie
2790 Quabbin Rd.
Odessa
K0H 2H0
ON
613-386-1818
613-386-0587
bruce@showtek.ca
SHOWTEK COMMUNICATIONS
SIEMENS CANADA LTD.
Murray McIntyre
3030 Conroy Rd., Unit 100
Ottawa
K1G 6C2
ON
613-733-9781
877-208-5057
murray.mcintyre@siemens.com
SIEMENS CANADA LTD.
Mark McClelland
1164 Clyde Crt.
Kingston
K7P 2E4
ON
613-389-1781
613-389-4204
kingston@dbaeng.com
SNC-LAVALIN
SOLENO
Paul Antoine
1160 Rout 133, C.P. 837 Succursale Iberville
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
J2X 4J5
QC
613-292-4094
pantoine@soleno.com
SOLOWAY WRIGHT LLP
Dan Coderre
366 King St. East, Suite 510
Kingston
K7K 6Y3
ON
613-544-7334
613-544-6689
dcoderre@solowaywright.com
SOLOWAY WRIGHT LLP