We Build Kingston

Suppliers & Manufacturers

Thom Rodger
Box 1221
Stirling
K0K 3C0
ON
613-849-9618
613-395-5951
brodger@kos.net
T.L.C. CONSTRUCTION & LANDSCAPING
TALLMAN TRUCK CENTRE
Rick Kader
750 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N8
ON
613-546-3336
rkader@tallmangroup.ca
TALLMAN TRUCK CENTRE
TERRA NOVA TRUSS
Mark Fox
P.O. Box 178
Glenburnie
K0H 1S0
ON
613-546-5850
613-544-8952
mark@terranovatruss.com
TERRA NOVA TRUSS
2602 Perth Rd., Glenburnie, ON.
THE WINDOW CENTRE
Richie Oomen
15 Binnington Crt.
Kingston
K7M 8M9
ON
613-546-2221
613-546-5122
richie@thewindowcentre.ca
THE WINDOW CENTRE
THRIFTLODGE KINGSTON
Sean McLean
1187 Princess St.
Kingston
K7M 3E1
ON
613-546-4411
613-546-9122
sales@thriftlodgekingston.com
THRIFTLODGE PEACHTREE INN
http://www.travelodge.ca
Matthew McElhinney
4 – 28 Steve Fonyo Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8N9
ON
613-542-2904
613-542-0104
matthew.mcelhinney@thyssenkrupp.com
THYSSENKRUPP ELEVATOR (CANADA) LTD.
Ambrose Currie
650 Fortune Cres
Kingston
K7P 2T3
ON
613-634-9274
613-634-9956
acurrie@tomlinsongroup.com
TOMLINSON ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES LTD.
Mike Estabrooks
614 Norris Crt., Unit 8&9
Kingston
K7P 2R9
ON
613-384-9888
613-384-9181
mestabrooks@torbramelectric.com
TORBRAM ELECTRIC SUPPLY
TOROMONT CAT
Ryan Remington
P.O. Box 231
Glenburnie
K0H 1S0
ON
613-542-1654
613-542-9130
rremington@toromont.com
TOROMONT CAT
2185 Perth Rd.
TRANE CANADA ULC
Jason Jarjoura
1024 Morrison Dr.
Ottawa
K2H 8K7
ON
613-820-8111
613-820-1414
jason.jarjoura@trane.com
TRANE CANADA ULC