We Build Kingston

Suppliers & Manufacturers

AMERESCO CANADA INC.
Frank Miceli
90 Sheppard Ave., East
Toronto
M2N 6X3
ON
888-483-7267
416-218-2288
fmiceli@ameresco.com
AMERESCO CANADA INC.
Mike Paquette
1645 Sydenham Rd.
Kingston
K7L 4V4
ON
613-546-6683
613-546-4540
sales@anchorconcrete.com
ANCHOR CONCRETE PRODUCTS LTD.
Ryan Bradfield
1645 Sydenham Rd.
Kingston
K7L 4V4
ON
613-546-6683
613-546-6230
mail@anchorrebar.com
ANCHOR REBAR SUPPLY INC.
David Andre
734 Amaryllis St.
Kingston
K7P 0A8
ON
613-548-7474
613-530-2798
david@joeandremasonry.com
JOE ANDRE MASONRY LTD.
Rod Pollock
30 Rigney St.
Kingston
K7K 6Z2
ON
613-549-8060
613-546-6540
rod.pollock@taandre.com
T.A. ANDRE & SONS (ONTARIO) LTD.
APPLIED-ENERGY SYSTEMS
Peter Shaw-Wood
119 Elm St.
Ottawa
K1R 6N4
ON
613-518-6335
peter@applied-energy.ca
APPLIED-ENERGY SYSTEMS
Mike Hergott
150 Isabella St., Suite 1200
Ottawa
K1S 1V7
ON
877-635-1777
613-226-3510
construction.team@ajg.com
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER CANADA LTD.
ASC ENVIRONMENTAL INC.
Paul Johnston
1305 Princess St.
Kingston
K7M 3E3
ON
613-561-7088
613-544-9999
paul@ascenvironmental.ca
Joe & Brent Atkinson
731 Development Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4W6
ON
613-389-6709
613-389-6710
brent@homehardwarekingston.ca
ATKINSON HOME BUILDING CENTRE
Jeff Cernele
10 Aviva Way
Markham
L6G 0G1
ON
647-209-9783
416-229-5429
jeff.cernele@avivacanada.com
AVIVA INSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA