We Build Kingston

Surety

Jeff Cernele
10 Aviva Way
Markham
L6G 0G1
ON
800-387-4518
416-229-5429
jeff.cernele@avivacanada.com
AVIVA INSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA
GALLAGHER
Mike Hergott
11 Holland Ave., Suite 410
Ottawa
K1Y 4S1
ON
613-907-3368
mike_hergott@ajg.com
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER CANADA LTD.
http://www.ajgcanada.com
James Scharf
St. Laurent Shopping Centre, 1200 St. Laurent Blvd., Unit 004A, PO Box 22
Ottawa
K1K 3B8
ON
613-748-3000
613-741-9250
ottawa.surety@intact.net
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Frank Ciccolini
255 Michael Cowpland Dr., Unit 101A
Ottawa
K2M 0M5
ON
613-232-8605
613-232-9765
frciccolini@mastersinsurance.com
MASTERS INSURANCE LTD.
Andrew Rohmer
333 Bay St. Suite 1610, Box 22
Toronto
M5H 2R2
416-607-2140
416-214-9597
andrew.rohmer@trisura.com
TRISURA GUARANTEE INSURANCE COMP.
Kristina Slonova
100 King St. West, Suite 5500
Toronto
M5X 1C9
ON
416-586-2657
416-586-2980
kristina.slonova@zurich.com
ZURICH INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.
http://zurichcanada.com