We Build Kingston

Trade Contractors

Patrick & Mike Cantarutti
1326 Middle Rd.
Kingston
K7L 4V3
ON
613-548-7956
613-545-9731
easterntilers@primus.ca
EASTERN ONTARIO TERRAZZO & TILE
ECO TREE CARE
John Madden
2375 Hwy. 15
Kingston
K7L 4V3
ON
613-328-9875
john@ecotreecare.ca
EDGEWATER STONEMASONS
Craig Beattie
19 Bishop St.
Kingston
K7M 3P5
ON
613-766-7287
craig@edgewaterstonemasons.com
EDGEWATER STONEMASONS
ELLISDON
Gil Rocheleau
2680 Queensview Dr.
Ottawa
K2B 8J9
ON
613-565-2680
613-565-9267
grocheleau@ellisdon.com
ELLISDON
Mark Emmons
592 Justus Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4H4
ON
613-389-4250
613-389-5611
emcl@kos.net
EMMONS & MITCHELL CONSTRUCTION
Tim Emmons
3582 Latimer Rd.
Inverary
K0H 1X0
ON
613-353-6865
613-353-6865
emmons.1@netzero.com
EMMONS ENGINEERING INC.
Eric Dinelle
8-620 Cataraqui Woods Dr.
Kingston
K7P 1T8
ON
613-634-1004
613-634-1425
eric@environmentall.ca
ENVIRONMENTALL CONTRACTING SERVICES INC.
Robert Vader
64 Hoskin Rd.
Plainfield
K0K 2V0
ON
613-970-1462
rvader@bell.net
EXCAVADERS CONSTRUCTION
EXCLUSIVE COOLING LTD.
Brad Horton
597 Justus Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-389-9250
613-384-7364
rmarchen@exclusivecooling.com
EXCLUSIVE COOLING LTD.