We Build Kingston

Trade Contractors

M.H. ELECTRIC
Mike Hodgson
3692 Princess St.
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-384-7101
613-389-8978
mhelectric@cogeco.ca
M.H. ELECTRIC
MAGGIO FLOORING LTD.
Joe Maggio
P.O. Box 1532
Brockville
K6V 6E6
ON
613-342-5880
613-342-8556
maggioflooring@maggioflooring.com
MAGGIO FLOORING LTD.
3039 Hwy #29 North, Brockville, ON.
E. Malette & B. Laporte
190 Hagerman St.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-549-7778
613-549-7952
malette@kingston.net
ED MALETTE ELECTRIC LTD.
Virgil Marques
1259 Gardiners Rd.
Kingston
K7P 3J6
ON
613-384-7363
613-384-7370
virgil@vmarques.com
V. MARQUES CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Tyler Marshall
420 Westgate Court
Kingston
K7P 0E4
ON
613-561-5296
613-389-7461
tyler@kos.net
http://www.marshallslawncare.ca
Don Norman
70 Hickson Ave.
Kingston
K7K 2N6
ON
613-544-0011
613-546-3255
don@martinelectric.ca
ROBERT W. MARTIN ELECTRIC (1986) LTD.
MASTER (THE) GROUP
Paul Tymciw
1225 Gardiners Rd., Suite 107
Kingston
K7P 0G3
ON
613-634-2552
613-634-0240
ptymciw@master.ca
THE MASTER GROUP
Maurice Boehler
7-626 Cataraqui Woods Dr.
Kingston
K7P 1T8
ON
613-634-2228
613-634-2229
maurice@mmforming.com
MAURICE’S MASONRY & FORMING LTD.
Graham Hutchinson
141 Hickson Ave., Unit 4
Kingston
K7K 2N7
ON
613-382-4968
613-382-7022
mcclement.electric@gmail.com
McCLEMENT ELECTRIC LTD.
Carla Mackey
1-718 Fortune Cres.
Kingston
K7P 2T3
ON
613-546-6846
613-541-1331
carla@amph.ca
ALEX McCOY PLUMBING & HEATING LTD.