We Build Kingston

Trade Contractors

Thom Rodger
Box 1221
Stirling
K0K 3C0
ON
613-849-9618
613-395-5951
brodger@kos.net
T.L.C. CONSTRUCTION & LANDSCAPING
Douglas C. Haight
685 Justus Dr.
Kingston
K7M 4H5
ON
613-389-7550
613-389-7054
dhaight@taggartconstruction.com
TAGGART CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Arnold Portt
102 Parks Dr.
Belleville
K8N 4Z5
ON
613-968-9648
aportt@taltrees.ca
TAL TREES POWER SERVICES
Michael Assal
200 – 1505 Laperriere Ave.
Ottawa
K1Z 7T1
ON
613-521-2550
613-521-8945
massal@taplenconstruction.com
TAPLEN COMMERCIAL CONSTRUCTION
TAUGHER CONTROLS LTD.
Art Taugher
6 Cataraqui St., Suite 20W
Kingston
K7K 1Z7
ON
613-542-8812
613-542-6295
art.taugher@taughercontrols.com
TAUGHER CONTROLS LTD.
TAZARMC INC.
Tim McMurter
417 Laurier Ave. East
Ottawa
K1N 6R4
ON
613-403-3825
tim.mcmurter@tazarmc.com
Earle Thompson
P.O. Box 158
Seeley’s Bay
K0H 2N0
ON
613-387-3200
613-387-3495
enquiries@thompsonelectric.ca
THOMPSON ELECTRIC (SEELEY’S BAY)
127 Main St., Seeleys Bay, ON.
Matthew McElhinney
4 – 28 Steve Fonyo Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8N9
ON
613-542-2904
613-542-0104
matthew.mcelhinney@thyssenkrupp.com
THYSSENKRUPP ELEVATOR (CANADA) LTD.
TM CONSULTING
Torin Moore
28 Road 8, PO Box 129
Rideau Ferry
K0G 1W0
ON
613-200-5505
torinmoore123@hotmail.com
TM CONSULTING
TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
Mr. Stacy Anderson
P.O. Box 592
Stittsville
K2S 1A7
ON
613-836-6862
613-836-6759
stacy@tobanelectric.ca
TOBAN ELECTRIC INC.
1549 Main St. Stittsville K2S 1A7