We Build Kingston

Trade Contractors

ALLIANCE ALARMS
Bob Smith
200 Binnington Court
Kingston
K7M 8R6
ON
613-547-6666
613-546-4583
bsmith@alliancewireless.com
ALLIANCE SECURITY SYSTEMS
Ray Masse
P.O. Box 1423
Kingston
K7L 5C6
ON
613-539-2825
altaray@mail.com
AMERESCO CANADA INC.
Frank Miceli
90 Sheppard Ave., East
Toronto
M2N 6X3
ON
888-483-7267
416-218-2288
fmiceli@ameresco.com
AMERESCO CANADA INC.
Mark Harding
P.O. Box 176
Kingston
K7L 4V8
ON
613-542-0779
613-542-9268
markh@amherstroofing.com
AMHERST ROOFING & SHEET METAL LTD.
177 Hickson Ave., Kingston, ON., K7K 2N8
David Andre
734 Amaryllis St.
Kingston
K7P 0A8
ON
613-548-7474
613-530-2798
david@joeandremasonry.com
JOE ANDRE MASONRY LTD.
Rod Pollock
30 Rigney St.
Kingston
K7K 6Z2
ON
613-549-8060
613-546-6540
rod.pollock@taandre.com
T.A. ANDRE & SONS (ONTARIO) LTD.
ANGLIN GROUP LTD.
Bill Anglin
2489 Quabbin Rd., R.R.# 3
Odessa
K0H 2H0
ON
613-386-1014
613-386-7559
bill@anglingroupltd.com
ANGLIN GROUP LTD.
BACKYARD FENCE
Chuck Bender
1463 Audrey St.
Kingston
K7L 4V4
ON
613-548-1016
mitch.backyardfence@live.ca
BACKYARD FENCE
BADGER DAYLIGHTING
Peter Seguin
2650 Carp Rd., PO Box 303
Carp
K0A 1L0
ON
613-329-8351
todd@badgerottawa.com
1575 Westbrook Rd., Kingston
BARR (GORDON) LTD.
Bert Barr
156 Duff St.
Kingston
K7K 2L5
ON
613-542-4922
613-542-2142
jeff.brown@gordonbarr.ca
GORDON BARR LTD.