We Build Kingston

Trucking

A & A ASPHALT
Mark Taylor
Box 10
Elginburg
K0H 1M0
ON
613-542-9222
613-549-3875
ritchiemcintyre@bell.net
A & A ASPHALT
Dave & Mike Farrow
1140 Trailhead Place
Kingston
K7M 9H3
ON
613-389-8976
613-389-9883
bayridge@kos.net
BAYRIDGE LAWNS & LANDSCAPING INC.
David Bettschen
4611 Hwy #2 West
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-386-3210
613-386-7398
dbettschen@cogeco.net
O. BETTSCHEN CONSTRUCTION LTD.
BRICAZA CORPORATION
Walter Holsgrove
1575 Westbrook Rd.
Kingston
K7P 2Y7
ON
613-634-2008
613-634-3009
walter@bricaza.ca
BRICAZA CORPORATION
Wilburt D. Crain
1800 Maberly-Elphin Rd.
Maberly
K0H 2B0
ON
613-268-2308
613-268-2466
info@crainsconstruction.com
CRAINS’ CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Colin Lunitz
751 Dalton Ave.
Kingston
K7M 8N6
ON
613-542-2874
613-542-6671
colin.lunitz@cruickshankgroup.com
CRUICKSHANK CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
Brian Harrison
3621 Moreland Dixon Rd.
Inverary
K0H 1X0
ON
613-353-1606
digndirt@bellnet.ca
DIG’N DIRT LTD.
Brad Harrison
21 Steve Fonyo Dr.
Kingston
K7M 8P1
ON
613-384-3432
613-384-8791
bradh@harrisonexcavating.com
J. HARRISON EXCAVATING & PIPELINE
KILEY PAVING LTD.
Steve Kiley
892 Fairbanks St.
Kingston
K7P 0K6
ON
613-386-7311
613-386-7312
skiley@kileypaving.com
KILEY PAVING LTD.
Brock McMullin
134 Hagerman Ave.
Kingston
K7K 5B8
ON
613-546-4046
613-546-8540
brock@cogeco.net
V.J. McMULLIN PIPELINE